Historical quotes: USD - ZAR

United States dollar South African rand

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 USD = 17.31 ZAR
Friday, September 9, 20221 USD = 17.49 ZAR
Thursday, September 8, 20221 USD = 17.24 ZAR
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 USD = 17.28 ZAR
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 USD = 17.16 ZAR
Monday, September 5, 20221 USD = 17.3 ZAR
Sunday, September 4, 20221 USD = 17.28 ZAR
Saturday, September 3, 20221 USD = 17.3 ZAR
Friday, September 2, 20221 USD = 17.25 ZAR
Thursday, September 1, 20221 USD = 17.11 ZAR
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 USD = 16.96 ZAR
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 USD = 16.81 ZAR
Monday, August 29, 20221 USD = 16.91 ZAR
Sunday, August 28, 20221 USD = 16.89 ZAR
Friday, August 26, 20221 USD = 16.71 ZAR
Thursday, August 25, 20221 USD = 16.91 ZAR
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 USD = 16.96 ZAR
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 USD = 16.99 ZAR
Monday, August 22, 20221 USD = 17.01 ZAR
Sunday, August 21, 20221 USD = 16.99 ZAR
Saturday, August 20, 20221 USD = 16.99 ZAR
Friday, August 19, 20221 USD = 16.85 ZAR
Thursday, August 18, 20221 USD = 16.65 ZAR
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 USD = 16.37 ZAR
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 USD = 16.42 ZAR
Monday, August 15, 20221 USD = 16.24 ZAR
Sunday, August 14, 20221 USD = 16.22 ZAR
Saturday, August 13, 20221 USD = 16.24 ZAR
Friday, August 12, 20221 USD = 16.24 ZAR
Thursday, August 11, 20221 USD = 16.17 ZAR
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 USD = 16.57 ZAR
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 USD = 16.63 ZAR
Monday, August 8, 20221 USD = 16.77 ZAR
Sunday, August 7, 20221 USD = 16.78 ZAR
Saturday, August 6, 20221 USD = 16.78 ZAR
Friday, August 5, 20221 USD = 16.58 ZAR
Thursday, August 4, 20221 USD = 16.74 ZAR
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 USD = 16.81 ZAR
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 USD = 16.48 ZAR
Monday, August 1, 20221 USD = 16.61 ZAR
Sunday, July 31, 20221 USD = 16.58 ZAR
Friday, July 29, 20221 USD = 16.53 ZAR
Thursday, July 28, 20221 USD = 16.67 ZAR
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 USD = 16.86 ZAR
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 USD = 16.78 ZAR
Monday, July 25, 20221 USD = 16.79 ZAR
Sunday, July 24, 20221 USD = 16.8 ZAR
Saturday, July 23, 20221 USD = 16.82 ZAR
Friday, July 22, 20221 USD = 17.04 ZAR
Thursday, July 21, 20221 USD = 17.12 ZAR