Historical quotes: USD - SBD

United States dollar Solomon Islands Dollar

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 8.27 SBD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 8.3 SBD
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 8.26 SBD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 8.26 SBD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 8.23 SBD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 8.21 SBD
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 8.19 SBD
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 8.26 SBD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 8.26 SBD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 8.3 SBD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 8.3 SBD
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 8.24 SBD
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 8.23 SBD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 8.26 SBD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 8.19 SBD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 8.23 SBD
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 8.26 SBD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 8.21 SBD
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 8.3 SBD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 8.23 SBD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 8.23 SBD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 8.2 SBD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 8.16 SBD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 8.22 SBD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 8.19 SBD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 8.21 SBD
Friday, August 9, 20191 USD = 8.21 SBD
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 USD = 8.23 SBD
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 USD = 8.22 SBD
Monday, August 5, 20191 USD = 8.21 SBD
Friday, August 2, 20191 USD = 8.18 SBD
Thursday, August 1, 20191 USD = 8.19 SBD
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 USD = 8.19 SBD
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 USD = 8.16 SBD
Monday, July 29, 20191 USD = 8.22 SBD
Friday, July 26, 20191 USD = 8.23 SBD
Thursday, July 25, 20191 USD = 8.23 SBD
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 USD = 8.26 SBD
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 USD = 8.25 SBD
Monday, July 22, 20191 USD = 8.26 SBD
Friday, July 19, 20191 USD = 8.26 SBD
Thursday, July 18, 20191 USD = 8.26 SBD
Wednesday, July 17, 20191 USD = 8.3 SBD
Monday, July 15, 20191 USD = 8.28 SBD
Friday, July 12, 20191 USD = 8.26 SBD
Thursday, July 11, 20191 USD = 8.23 SBD
Wednesday, July 10, 20191 USD = 8.23 SBD
Tuesday, July 9, 20191 USD = 8.19 SBD
Monday, July 8, 20191 USD = 8.19 SBD
Friday, July 5, 20191 USD = 8.19 SBD