Historical quotes: USD - SBD

United States dollar Solomon Islands Dollar

DateValue
Thursday, May 28, 20201 USD = 8.32 SBD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 USD = 8.33 SBD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 USD = 8.3 SBD
Friday, May 22, 20201 USD = 8.37 SBD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 USD = 8.34 SBD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 USD = 8.32 SBD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 USD = 8.33 SBD
Monday, May 18, 20201 USD = 8.34 SBD
Friday, May 15, 20201 USD = 8.37 SBD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 USD = 8.37 SBD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 USD = 8.32 SBD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 USD = 8.33 SBD
Monday, May 11, 20201 USD = 8.33 SBD
Friday, May 8, 20201 USD = 8.26 SBD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 USD = 8.26 SBD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 USD = 8.26 SBD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 USD = 8.27 SBD
Monday, May 4, 20201 USD = 8.26 SBD
Friday, May 1, 20201 USD = 8.27 SBD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 USD = 8.28 SBD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 USD = 8.32 SBD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 USD = 8.32 SBD
Friday, April 24, 20201 USD = 8.33 SBD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 USD = 8.33 SBD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 USD = 8.33 SBD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 USD = 8.3 SBD
Monday, April 20, 20201 USD = 8.29 SBD
Friday, April 17, 20201 USD = 8.3 SBD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 USD = 8.29 SBD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 USD = 8.3 SBD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 USD = 8.31 SBD
Monday, April 13, 20201 USD = 8.29 SBD
Friday, April 10, 20201 USD = 8.3 SBD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 USD = 8.29 SBD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 USD = 8.3 SBD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 USD = 8.33 SBD
Monday, April 6, 20201 USD = 8.32 SBD
Friday, April 3, 20201 USD = 8.29 SBD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 USD = 8.3 SBD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 USD = 8.33 SBD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 USD = 8.26 SBD
Monday, March 30, 20201 USD = 8.29 SBD
Friday, March 27, 20201 USD = 8.26 SBD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 USD = 8.27 SBD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 USD = 8.25 SBD
Monday, March 23, 20201 USD = 8.25 SBD
Friday, March 20, 20201 USD = 8.26 SBD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 USD = 8.25 SBD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 USD = 8.26 SBD
Monday, March 16, 20201 USD = 8.26 SBD