Historical quotes: USD - RWF

United States dollar Rwandan franc

DateValue
Friday, July 3, 20201 USD = 927.8 RWF
Thursday, July 2, 20201 USD = 945 RWF
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 USD = 940 RWF
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 USD = 945 RWF
Monday, June 29, 20201 USD = 945 RWF
Sunday, June 28, 20201 USD = 927.31 RWF
Friday, June 26, 20201 USD = 935 RWF
Thursday, June 25, 20201 USD = 940 RWF
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 USD = 945 RWF
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 USD = 945 RWF
Monday, June 22, 20201 USD = 935 RWF
Sunday, June 21, 20201 USD = 926.35 RWF
Friday, June 19, 20201 USD = 945 RWF
Thursday, June 18, 20201 USD = 945 RWF
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 USD = 949 RWF
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 USD = 943 RWF
Monday, June 15, 20201 USD = 940 RWF
Friday, June 12, 20201 USD = 945 RWF
Thursday, June 11, 20201 USD = 945 RWF
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 USD = 940 RWF
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 USD = 920 RWF
Monday, June 8, 20201 USD = 925 RWF
Sunday, June 7, 20201 USD = 925.27 RWF
Friday, June 5, 20201 USD = 920 RWF
Thursday, June 4, 20201 USD = 930 RWF
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 USD = 930 RWF
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 USD = 925 RWF
Monday, June 1, 20201 USD = 920 RWF
Sunday, May 31, 20201 USD = 924.3 RWF
Friday, May 29, 20201 USD = 925 RWF
Thursday, May 28, 20201 USD = 920 RWF
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 USD = 920 RWF
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 USD = 940 RWF
Monday, May 25, 20201 USD = 920 RWF
Sunday, May 24, 20201 USD = 923.95 RWF
Friday, May 22, 20201 USD = 925 RWF
Thursday, May 21, 20201 USD = 920 RWF
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 USD = 925 RWF
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 USD = 920 RWF
Monday, May 18, 20201 USD = 925 RWF
Sunday, May 17, 20201 USD = 923.5 RWF
Friday, May 15, 20201 USD = 920 RWF
Thursday, May 14, 20201 USD = 925 RWF
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 USD = 925 RWF
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 USD = 925 RWF
Monday, May 11, 20201 USD = 925 RWF
Sunday, May 10, 20201 USD = 922.83 RWF
Saturday, May 9, 20201 USD = 922.83 RWF
Friday, May 8, 20201 USD = 920 RWF
Thursday, May 7, 20201 USD = 925 RWF