Historical quotes: USD - RUB

United States dollar Russian ruble

DateValue
Saturday, February 29, 20201 USD = 66.84 RUB
Friday, February 28, 20201 USD = 66.71 RUB
Thursday, February 27, 20201 USD = 65.45 RUB
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 USD = 65.28 RUB
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 USD = 65.32 RUB
Monday, February 24, 20201 USD = 64.05 RUB
Sunday, February 23, 20201 USD = 64.29 RUB
Friday, February 21, 20201 USD = 64.13 RUB
Thursday, February 20, 20201 USD = 63.52 RUB
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 USD = 63.87 RUB
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 USD = 63.47 RUB
Monday, February 17, 20201 USD = 63.53 RUB
Sunday, February 16, 20201 USD = 63.55 RUB
Saturday, February 15, 20201 USD = 63.54 RUB
Friday, February 14, 20201 USD = 63.63 RUB
Thursday, February 13, 20201 USD = 63.2 RUB
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 USD = 63.32 RUB
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 USD = 64.08 RUB
Monday, February 10, 20201 USD = 64.13 RUB
Sunday, February 9, 20201 USD = 64.1 RUB
Friday, February 7, 20201 USD = 63.27 RUB
Thursday, February 6, 20201 USD = 62.84 RUB
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 USD = 62.93 RUB
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 USD = 63.65 RUB
Monday, February 3, 20201 USD = 63.89 RUB
Sunday, February 2, 20201 USD = 64.02 RUB
Friday, January 31, 20201 USD = 63.2 RUB
Thursday, January 30, 20201 USD = 62.52 RUB
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 USD = 62.21 RUB
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 USD = 62.89 RUB
Monday, January 27, 20201 USD = 62.13 RUB
Sunday, January 26, 20201 USD = 62.23 RUB
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 61.89 RUB
Thursday, January 23, 20201 USD = 61.88 RUB
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 61.86 RUB
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 61.57 RUB
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 61.57 RUB
Sunday, January 19, 20201 USD = 61.55 RUB
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 61.58 RUB
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 61.34 RUB
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 61.4 RUB
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 61.19 RUB
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 61.01 RUB
Sunday, January 12, 20201 USD = 61.05 RUB
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 61.27 RUB
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 61.26 RUB
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 61.93 RUB
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 61.78 RUB
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 62.03 RUB
Sunday, January 5, 20201 USD = 62.19 RUB