Historical quotes: USD - PHP

United States dollar Philippine peso

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 USD = 48.06 PHP
Thursday, January 21, 20211 USD = 48.06 PHP
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 USD = 48.06 PHP
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 USD = 48.05 PHP
Monday, January 18, 20211 USD = 47.93 PHP
Friday, January 15, 20211 USD = 48.01 PHP
Thursday, January 14, 20211 USD = 47.93 PHP
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 USD = 48.07 PHP
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 USD = 48.01 PHP
Monday, January 11, 20211 USD = 47.93 PHP
Friday, January 8, 20211 USD = 48.17 PHP
Thursday, January 7, 20211 USD = 48.09 PHP
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 USD = 48.1 PHP
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 USD = 47.91 PHP
Monday, January 4, 20211 USD = 48.08 PHP
Friday, January 1, 20211 USD = 48.07 PHP
Thursday, December 31, 20201 USD = 48.07 PHP
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 USD = 48.1 PHP
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 USD = 47.91 PHP
Monday, December 28, 20201 USD = 48.01 PHP
Friday, December 25, 20201 USD = 48.05 PHP
Thursday, December 24, 20201 USD = 47.93 PHP
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 USD = 48.23 PHP
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 USD = 48.16 PHP
Monday, December 21, 20201 USD = 47.96 PHP
Friday, December 18, 20201 USD = 48.09 PHP
Thursday, December 17, 20201 USD = 47.93 PHP
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 USD = 47.89 PHP
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 USD = 48.14 PHP
Monday, December 14, 20201 USD = 48.02 PHP
Friday, December 11, 20201 USD = 48.24 PHP
Thursday, December 10, 20201 USD = 48.25 PHP
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 USD = 48.23 PHP
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 USD = 48.22 PHP
Monday, December 7, 20201 USD = 47.98 PHP
Friday, December 4, 20201 USD = 47.9 PHP
Thursday, December 3, 20201 USD = 47.88 PHP
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 USD = 48.06 PHP
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 USD = 48.15 PHP
Monday, November 30, 20201 USD = 48.11 PHP
Saturday, November 28, 20201 USD = 48.11 PHP
Friday, November 27, 20201 USD = 47.98 PHP
Thursday, November 26, 20201 USD = 48 PHP
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 USD = 48.16 PHP
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 USD = 48.21 PHP
Monday, November 23, 20201 USD = 48.11 PHP
Sunday, November 22, 20201 USD = 48.22 PHP
Saturday, November 21, 20201 USD = 48.23 PHP
Friday, November 20, 20201 USD = 48.26 PHP
Thursday, November 19, 20201 USD = 47.95 PHP