Historical quotes: USD - PHP

United States dollar Philippine peso

DateValue
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 52.13 PHP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 52.15 PHP
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 51.93 PHP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 51.99 PHP
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 51.84 PHP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 52.08 PHP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 51.91 PHP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 51.85 PHP
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 51.82 PHP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 51.86 PHP
Saturday, September 7, 20191 USD = 51.86 PHP
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 51.79 PHP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 51.87 PHP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 52.25 PHP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 52.27 PHP
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 52.16 PHP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 52.12 PHP
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 52.05 PHP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 52.42 PHP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 52.23 PHP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 52.29 PHP
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 52.45 PHP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 USD = 52.45 PHP
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 52.34 PHP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 52.23 PHP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 52.33 PHP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 USD = 52.45 PHP
Monday, August 19, 20191 USD = 52.37 PHP
Sunday, August 18, 20191 USD = 52.3 PHP
Friday, August 16, 20191 USD = 52.64 PHP
Thursday, August 15, 20191 USD = 52.4 PHP
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 USD = 51.93 PHP
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 USD = 52.06 PHP
Monday, August 12, 20191 USD = 52.03 PHP
Sunday, August 11, 20191 USD = 52.01 PHP
Friday, August 9, 20191 USD = 51.96 PHP
Thursday, August 8, 20191 USD = 52.37 PHP
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 USD = 52.05 PHP
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 USD = 52.31 PHP
Monday, August 5, 20191 USD = 51.62 PHP
Sunday, August 4, 20191 USD = 51.64 PHP
Friday, August 2, 20191 USD = 51.3 PHP
Thursday, August 1, 20191 USD = 50.91 PHP
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 USD = 50.85 PHP
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 USD = 51.04 PHP
Monday, July 29, 20191 USD = 51.11 PHP
Saturday, July 27, 20191 USD = 51.09 PHP
Friday, July 26, 20191 USD = 51.23 PHP
Thursday, July 25, 20191 USD = 51.22 PHP
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 USD = 51.3 PHP