Historical quotes: USD - PYG

United States dollar Paraguayan Guaraní

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 USD = 6776.95 PYG
Thursday, January 21, 20211 USD = 6797.22 PYG
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 USD = 6764.21 PYG
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 USD = 6749.92 PYG
Monday, January 18, 20211 USD = 6782.23 PYG
Friday, January 15, 20211 USD = 6774.02 PYG
Thursday, January 14, 20211 USD = 6793.74 PYG
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 USD = 6795.38 PYG
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 USD = 6773.9 PYG
Monday, January 11, 20211 USD = 6766.13 PYG
Friday, January 8, 20211 USD = 6738.45 PYG
Thursday, January 7, 20211 USD = 6768.72 PYG
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 USD = 6820.58 PYG
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 USD = 6807.98 PYG
Monday, January 4, 20211 USD = 6844.57 PYG
Friday, January 1, 20211 USD = 6809.45 PYG
Thursday, December 31, 20201 USD = 6729.35 PYG
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 USD = 6626.48 PYG
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 USD = 6665.14 PYG
Monday, December 28, 20201 USD = 6750.56 PYG
Friday, December 25, 20201 USD = 6749.01 PYG
Thursday, December 24, 20201 USD = 6672.68 PYG
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 USD = 6761.23 PYG
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 USD = 6831.87 PYG
Monday, December 21, 20201 USD = 6877.61 PYG
Friday, December 18, 20201 USD = 6872.41 PYG
Thursday, December 17, 20201 USD = 6881.76 PYG
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 USD = 6893.94 PYG
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 USD = 6895.21 PYG
Monday, December 14, 20201 USD = 6927.19 PYG
Friday, December 11, 20201 USD = 6928.23 PYG
Thursday, December 10, 20201 USD = 6926.98 PYG
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 USD = 6921.21 PYG
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 USD = 6938.39 PYG
Monday, December 7, 20201 USD = 6922.45 PYG
Friday, December 4, 20201 USD = 6925.52 PYG
Thursday, December 3, 20201 USD = 6934.97 PYG
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 USD = 6929.77 PYG
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 USD = 6942.39 PYG
Monday, November 30, 20201 USD = 6938.88 PYG
Saturday, November 28, 20201 USD = 7048.18 PYG
Friday, November 27, 20201 USD = 6940.02 PYG
Thursday, November 26, 20201 USD = 6936.03 PYG
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 USD = 6924.93 PYG
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 USD = 6927.99 PYG
Monday, November 23, 20201 USD = 6928.98 PYG
Sunday, November 22, 20201 USD = 7034.85 PYG
Saturday, November 21, 20201 USD = 7034.85 PYG
Friday, November 20, 20201 USD = 6926.29 PYG
Thursday, November 19, 20201 USD = 6931.65 PYG