Historical quotes: USD - PYG

United States dollar Paraguayan Guaraní

DateValue
Friday, September 18, 20201 USD = 6980.6 PYG
Thursday, September 17, 20201 USD = 6867.57 PYG
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 USD = 6861 PYG
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 USD = 6846.52 PYG
Monday, September 14, 20201 USD = 6873.6 PYG
Sunday, September 13, 20201 USD = 6980.56 PYG
Friday, September 11, 20201 USD = 6878.06 PYG
Thursday, September 10, 20201 USD = 6866.09 PYG
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 USD = 6875.47 PYG
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 USD = 6883.74 PYG
Monday, September 7, 20201 USD = 6878.24 PYG
Sunday, September 6, 20201 USD = 6998.14 PYG
Friday, September 4, 20201 USD = 6870.75 PYG
Thursday, September 3, 20201 USD = 6864.03 PYG
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 USD = 6846.61 PYG
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 USD = 6856.14 PYG
Monday, August 31, 20201 USD = 6863.33 PYG
Sunday, August 30, 20201 USD = 6977.18 PYG
Friday, August 28, 20201 USD = 6873.9 PYG
Thursday, August 27, 20201 USD = 6843.7 PYG
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 USD = 6849.56 PYG
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 USD = 6854.56 PYG
Monday, August 24, 20201 USD = 6865.73 PYG
Sunday, August 23, 20201 USD = 6959.82 PYG
Friday, August 21, 20201 USD = 6852.83 PYG
Thursday, August 20, 20201 USD = 6835.05 PYG
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 USD = 6795.95 PYG
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 USD = 6839.88 PYG
Monday, August 17, 20201 USD = 6838.69 PYG
Sunday, August 16, 20201 USD = 6947.55 PYG
Friday, August 14, 20201 USD = 6838.82 PYG
Thursday, August 13, 20201 USD = 6810.2 PYG
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 USD = 6816.54 PYG
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 USD = 6815.72 PYG
Monday, August 10, 20201 USD = 6845.2 PYG
Sunday, August 9, 20201 USD = 6924.6 PYG
Saturday, August 8, 20201 USD = 6924.6 PYG
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 6822.44 PYG
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 6831.27 PYG
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 6831.22 PYG
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 6805.98 PYG
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 6840.36 PYG
Sunday, August 2, 20201 USD = 6929.07 PYG
Saturday, August 1, 20201 USD = 6929.07 PYG
Friday, July 31, 20201 USD = 6838.28 PYG
Thursday, July 30, 20201 USD = 6844.17 PYG
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 USD = 6822.58 PYG
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 USD = 6824.04 PYG
Monday, July 27, 20201 USD = 6854.31 PYG
Sunday, July 26, 20201 USD = 6961.39 PYG