Historical quotes: USD - OMR

United States dollar Omani rial

DateValue
Monday, February 17, 20201 USD = 0.385 OMR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 USD = 0.385 OMR
Friday, February 14, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Monday, February 10, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Sunday, February 9, 20201 USD = 0.385 OMR
Friday, February 7, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Thursday, February 6, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Monday, February 3, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Sunday, February 2, 20201 USD = 0.385 OMR
Friday, January 31, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Thursday, January 30, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Monday, January 27, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Sunday, January 26, 20201 USD = 0.385 OMR
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Thursday, January 23, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Sunday, January 19, 20201 USD = 0.385 OMR
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Sunday, January 12, 20201 USD = 0.385 OMR
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Sunday, January 5, 20201 USD = 0.385 OMR
Saturday, January 4, 20201 USD = 0.385 OMR
Friday, January 3, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Thursday, January 2, 20201 USD = 0.385 OMR
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 USD = 0.384 OMR
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 USD = 0.384 OMR
Monday, December 30, 20191 USD = 0.384 OMR
Sunday, December 29, 20191 USD = 0.385 OMR
Friday, December 27, 20191 USD = 0.384 OMR
Thursday, December 26, 20191 USD = 0.384 OMR
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 USD = 0.384 OMR
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 USD = 0.384 OMR
Monday, December 23, 20191 USD = 0.384 OMR