Historical quotes: USD - NOK

United States dollar Norwegian krone

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 USD = 9.14 NOK
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 9.18 NOK
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 9.13 NOK
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 9.11 NOK
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 9.08 NOK
Sunday, October 13, 20191 USD = 9.09 NOK
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 9.12 NOK
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 9.17 NOK
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 9.16 NOK
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 9.13 NOK
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 9.09 NOK
Sunday, October 6, 20191 USD = 9.1 NOK
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 9.12 NOK
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 9.13 NOK
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 9.12 NOK
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 9.1 NOK
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 9.07 NOK
Sunday, September 29, 20191 USD = 9.07 NOK
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 9.08 NOK
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 9.04 NOK
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 9.01 NOK
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 9.04 NOK
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 9.06 NOK
Sunday, September 22, 20191 USD = 9.06 NOK
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 8.97 NOK
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 8.95 NOK
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 8.92 NOK
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 8.96 NOK
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 8.92 NOK
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 8.92 NOK
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 8.98 NOK
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 8.95 NOK
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 8.95 NOK
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 8.92 NOK
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 8.98 NOK
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 8.98 NOK
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 9.01 NOK
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 9.03 NOK
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 9.1 NOK
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 9.11 NOK
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 9.11 NOK
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 9.12 NOK
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 9.09 NOK
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 9.04 NOK
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 9.01 NOK
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 9 NOK
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 8.99 NOK
Sunday, August 25, 20191 USD = 8.99 NOK
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 8.98 NOK
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 8.93 NOK