Historical quotes: USD - KPW

United States dollar North Korean won

DateValue
Thursday, January 21, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, January 18, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, January 17, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, January 16, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, January 15, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, January 14, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, January 11, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, January 10, 20211 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, December 21, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, December 20, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, December 19, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, December 18, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, December 17, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, December 14, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, December 13, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, December 12, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, December 11, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, December 10, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, November 28, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, November 27, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, November 26, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, November 23, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, November 22, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, November 21, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, November 20, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, November 19, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, November 16, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, November 15, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, November 14, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, November 13, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, November 12, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, November 9, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, November 8, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, November 7, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, November 6, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, November 5, 20201 USD = 900 KPW