Historical quotes: USD - KPW

United States dollar North Korean won

DateValue
Saturday, August 15, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, August 14, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, August 13, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, August 10, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, August 9, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, August 8, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, August 2, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, August 1, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, July 31, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, July 30, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, July 27, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, July 26, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, July 25, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, July 24, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, July 23, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, July 20, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, July 19, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, July 18, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, July 17, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, July 16, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, July 13, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, July 12, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, July 11, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, July 10, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, July 9, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, July 6, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, July 5, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, July 4, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Friday, July 3, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Thursday, July 2, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Monday, June 29, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Sunday, June 28, 20201 USD = 900 KPW
Saturday, June 27, 20201 USD = 900 KPW