Historical quotes: USD - NIO

United States dollar Nicaraguan córdoba

DateValue
Saturday, June 6, 20201 USD = 33.9 NIO
Friday, June 5, 20201 USD = 33.95 NIO
Thursday, June 4, 20201 USD = 33.95 NIO
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 USD = 33.9 NIO
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 USD = 34 NIO
Monday, June 1, 20201 USD = 33.65 NIO
Friday, May 29, 20201 USD = 33.55 NIO
Thursday, May 28, 20201 USD = 33.57 NIO
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 USD = 33.81 NIO
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 USD = 33.28 NIO
Monday, May 25, 20201 USD = 33.77 NIO
Friday, May 22, 20201 USD = 33.79 NIO
Thursday, May 21, 20201 USD = 33.45 NIO
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 USD = 33.51 NIO
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 USD = 33.77 NIO
Monday, May 18, 20201 USD = 33.83 NIO
Friday, May 15, 20201 USD = 33.55 NIO
Thursday, May 14, 20201 USD = 33.53 NIO
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 USD = 33.51 NIO
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 USD = 33.52 NIO
Monday, May 11, 20201 USD = 34 NIO
Friday, May 8, 20201 USD = 34.08 NIO
Thursday, May 7, 20201 USD = 33.9 NIO
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 USD = 33.8 NIO
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 USD = 33.63 NIO
Monday, May 4, 20201 USD = 34.15 NIO
Friday, May 1, 20201 USD = 34.16 NIO
Thursday, April 30, 20201 USD = 34.1 NIO
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 USD = 34 NIO
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 USD = 33.95 NIO
Monday, April 27, 20201 USD = 34.15 NIO
Friday, April 24, 20201 USD = 34.13 NIO
Thursday, April 23, 20201 USD = 34.05 NIO
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 USD = 34.05 NIO
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 USD = 34.04 NIO
Monday, April 20, 20201 USD = 33.15 NIO
Friday, April 17, 20201 USD = 34.01 NIO
Thursday, April 16, 20201 USD = 34 NIO
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 USD = 34.01 NIO
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 USD = 34 NIO
Monday, April 13, 20201 USD = 33.91 NIO
Friday, April 10, 20201 USD = 33.9 NIO
Thursday, April 9, 20201 USD = 33.8 NIO
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 USD = 33.85 NIO
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 USD = 33.8 NIO
Monday, April 6, 20201 USD = 33.85 NIO
Friday, April 3, 20201 USD = 33.8 NIO
Thursday, April 2, 20201 USD = 33.71 NIO
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 USD = 33.69 NIO
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 USD = 33.65 NIO