Historical quotes: USD - NIO

United States dollar Nicaraguan córdoba

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 USD = 33.63 NIO
Monday, October 21, 20191 USD = 33.5 NIO
Friday, October 18, 20191 USD = 33.51 NIO
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 33.5 NIO
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 33.5 NIO
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 33.13 NIO
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 33.12 NIO
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 33.46 NIO
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 33.45 NIO
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 33.43 NIO
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 33.41 NIO
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 33.15 NIO
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 33.4 NIO
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 33.04 NIO
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 33.06 NIO
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 33.17 NIO
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 33.09 NIO
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 33.4 NIO
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 33.39 NIO
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 33.35 NIO
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 33.39 NIO
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 33.38 NIO
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 33.33 NIO
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 33.4 NIO
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 33.33 NIO
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 33.33 NIO
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 33.09 NIO
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 33.09 NIO
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 33.41 NIO
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 33.1 NIO
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 33.03 NIO
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 32.79 NIO
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 33.33 NIO
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 33.3 NIO
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 33.35 NIO
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 33.06 NIO
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 33.33 NIO
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 33.33 NIO
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 33.3 NIO
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 33.3 NIO
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 33.35 NIO
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 32.53 NIO
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 33.08 NIO
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 33.07 NIO
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 33.08 NIO
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 USD = 33.07 NIO
Monday, August 19, 20191 USD = 33.06 NIO
Friday, August 16, 20191 USD = 33.07 NIO
Thursday, August 15, 20191 USD = 33.07 NIO
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 USD = 33.08 NIO