Historical quotes: USD - NAD

United States dollar Namibian dollar

DateValue
Monday, September 28, 20201 USD = 17.15 NAD
Sunday, September 27, 20201 USD = 17.11 NAD
Friday, September 25, 20201 USD = 17.01 NAD
Thursday, September 24, 20201 USD = 16.82 NAD
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 USD = 16.75 NAD
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 USD = 16.82 NAD
Monday, September 21, 20201 USD = 16.24 NAD
Sunday, September 20, 20201 USD = 16.32 NAD
Saturday, September 19, 20201 USD = 16.3 NAD
Friday, September 18, 20201 USD = 16.22 NAD
Thursday, September 17, 20201 USD = 16.66 NAD
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 USD = 16.49 NAD
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 USD = 16.66 NAD
Monday, September 14, 20201 USD = 16.75 NAD
Sunday, September 13, 20201 USD = 16.71 NAD
Friday, September 11, 20201 USD = 16.88 NAD
Thursday, September 10, 20201 USD = 16.65 NAD
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 USD = 16.92 NAD
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 USD = 16.61 NAD
Monday, September 7, 20201 USD = 16.71 NAD
Sunday, September 6, 20201 USD = 16.61 NAD
Friday, September 4, 20201 USD = 16.71 NAD
Thursday, September 3, 20201 USD = 17.34 NAD
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Monday, August 31, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Sunday, August 30, 20201 USD = 16.58 NAD
Friday, August 28, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Thursday, August 27, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Monday, August 24, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Sunday, August 23, 20201 USD = 17.15 NAD
Friday, August 21, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Thursday, August 20, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 USD = 17.48 NAD
Monday, August 17, 20201 USD = 17.4 NAD
Sunday, August 16, 20201 USD = 17.37 NAD
Friday, August 14, 20201 USD = 17.37 NAD
Thursday, August 13, 20201 USD = 17.37 NAD
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 USD = 17.54 NAD
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 USD = 17.68 NAD
Monday, August 10, 20201 USD = 17.38 NAD
Sunday, August 9, 20201 USD = 17.63 NAD
Saturday, August 8, 20201 USD = 17.61 NAD
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 17.52 NAD
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 17.19 NAD
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 17.19 NAD
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 17.19 NAD