Historical quotes: USD - NAD

United States dollar Namibian dollar

DateValue
Monday, October 21, 20191 USD = 14.78 NAD
Sunday, October 20, 20191 USD = 14.78 NAD
Friday, October 18, 20191 USD = 14.83 NAD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 14.98 NAD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 14.86 NAD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 14.74 NAD
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 15.16 NAD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 USD = 14.8 NAD
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 15.16 NAD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 15.17 NAD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 15.25 NAD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 15.14 NAD
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 15.04 NAD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 USD = 15.04 NAD
Saturday, October 5, 20191 USD = 15.02 NAD
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 15.26 NAD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 15.26 NAD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 15.32 NAD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 15.15 NAD
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 15.08 NAD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 USD = 15.15 NAD
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 14.98 NAD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 14.97 NAD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 14.86 NAD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 14.87 NAD
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 14.72 NAD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 USD = 14.92 NAD
Saturday, September 21, 20191 USD = 14.9 NAD
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 14.73 NAD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 14.68 NAD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 14.73 NAD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 14.65 NAD
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 14.7 NAD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 14.56 NAD
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 14.7 NAD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 14.68 NAD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 14.68 NAD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 14.74 NAD
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 14.75 NAD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 14.8 NAD
Saturday, September 7, 20191 USD = 14.8 NAD
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 14.82 NAD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 15.13 NAD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 15.13 NAD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 15.18 NAD
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 15.31 NAD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 15.18 NAD
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 15.31 NAD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 15.38 NAD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 15.3 NAD