Historical quotes: USD - MGA

United States dollar Malagasy Ariary

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 USD = 3740 MGA
Thursday, May 28, 20201 USD = 3755 MGA
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 USD = 3755 MGA
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 USD = 3778.86 MGA
Monday, May 25, 20201 USD = 3760 MGA
Friday, May 22, 20201 USD = 3775 MGA
Thursday, May 21, 20201 USD = 3770 MGA
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 USD = 3765 MGA
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 USD = 3775 MGA
Monday, May 18, 20201 USD = 3770 MGA
Friday, May 15, 20201 USD = 3775 MGA
Thursday, May 14, 20201 USD = 3770 MGA
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 USD = 3775 MGA
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 USD = 3775 MGA
Monday, May 11, 20201 USD = 3750 MGA
Friday, May 8, 20201 USD = 3755 MGA
Thursday, May 7, 20201 USD = 3750 MGA
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 USD = 3762 MGA
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 USD = 3760 MGA
Monday, May 4, 20201 USD = 3755 MGA
Friday, May 1, 20201 USD = 3748 MGA
Thursday, April 30, 20201 USD = 3755 MGA
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 USD = 3755 MGA
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 USD = 3760 MGA
Monday, April 27, 20201 USD = 3753 MGA
Friday, April 24, 20201 USD = 3740 MGA
Thursday, April 23, 20201 USD = 3740 MGA
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 USD = 3725 MGA
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 USD = 3740 MGA
Monday, April 20, 20201 USD = 3722.98 MGA
Friday, April 17, 20201 USD = 3700 MGA
Thursday, April 16, 20201 USD = 3705 MGA
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 USD = 3700 MGA
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 USD = 3710 MGA
Monday, April 13, 20201 USD = 3700 MGA
Friday, April 10, 20201 USD = 3710 MGA
Thursday, April 9, 20201 USD = 3715 MGA
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 USD = 3712 MGA
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 USD = 3714 MGA
Monday, April 6, 20201 USD = 3710 MGA
Friday, April 3, 20201 USD = 3700 MGA
Thursday, April 2, 20201 USD = 3700 MGA
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 USD = 3705 MGA
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 USD = 3679 MGA
Monday, March 30, 20201 USD = 3673.65 MGA
Friday, March 27, 20201 USD = 3701 MGA
Thursday, March 26, 20201 USD = 3700 MGA
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 USD = 3708.66 MGA
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 USD = 3725 MGA
Monday, March 23, 20201 USD = 3714 MGA