Historical quotes: USD - MKD

United States dollar Macedonian Denar

DateValue
Monday, June 1, 20201 USD = 55.39 MKD
Sunday, May 31, 20201 USD = 55.34 MKD
Friday, May 29, 20201 USD = 55.26 MKD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 USD = 55.57 MKD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 USD = 55.76 MKD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 USD = 56.15 MKD
Monday, May 25, 20201 USD = 55.57 MKD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 USD = 56.4 MKD
Friday, May 22, 20201 USD = 55.87 MKD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 USD = 55.7 MKD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 USD = 56.01 MKD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 USD = 56.04 MKD
Monday, May 18, 20201 USD = 56.46 MKD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 USD = 56.82 MKD
Friday, May 15, 20201 USD = 56.6 MKD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 USD = 56.53 MKD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 USD = 56.44 MKD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 USD = 56.59 MKD
Monday, May 11, 20201 USD = 55.9 MKD
Sunday, May 10, 20201 USD = 56.73 MKD
Saturday, May 9, 20201 USD = 56.73 MKD
Friday, May 8, 20201 USD = 56.47 MKD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 USD = 56.66 MKD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 USD = 56.42 MKD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 USD = 56.1 MKD
Monday, May 4, 20201 USD = 55.88 MKD
Sunday, May 3, 20201 USD = 55.99 MKD
Saturday, May 2, 20201 USD = 55.99 MKD
Friday, May 1, 20201 USD = 55.74 MKD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 USD = 56.25 MKD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 USD = 56.52 MKD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 USD = 56.48 MKD
Monday, April 27, 20201 USD = 56.62 MKD
Sunday, April 26, 20201 USD = 56.8 MKD
Friday, April 24, 20201 USD = 56.74 MKD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 USD = 56.52 MKD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 USD = 56.33 MKD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 USD = 56.28 MKD
Monday, April 20, 20201 USD = 55.74 MKD
Sunday, April 19, 20201 USD = 56.47 MKD
Friday, April 17, 20201 USD = 56.32 MKD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 USD = 56.07 MKD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 USD = 55.68 MKD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 USD = 55.41 MKD
Monday, April 13, 20201 USD = 55.56 MKD
Sunday, April 12, 20201 USD = 56.21 MKD
Friday, April 10, 20201 USD = 56.31 MKD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 USD = 56.34 MKD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 USD = 56.16 MKD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 USD = 56.73 MKD