Historical quotes: USD - MOP

United States dollar Macanese pataca

DateValue
Saturday, September 19, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Friday, September 18, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Thursday, September 17, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Monday, September 14, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Sunday, September 13, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Saturday, September 12, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Friday, September 11, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Thursday, September 10, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Monday, September 7, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Sunday, September 6, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Saturday, September 5, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Friday, September 4, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Thursday, September 3, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Monday, August 31, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Sunday, August 30, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Saturday, August 29, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Friday, August 28, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Thursday, August 27, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Monday, August 24, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Sunday, August 23, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Saturday, August 22, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Friday, August 21, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Thursday, August 20, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 USD = 7.79 MOP
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Monday, August 17, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Sunday, August 16, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Saturday, August 15, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Friday, August 14, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Thursday, August 13, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Monday, August 10, 20201 USD = 7.84 MOP
Sunday, August 9, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Saturday, August 8, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 7.81 MOP
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 7.82 MOP
Sunday, August 2, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP
Saturday, August 1, 20201 USD = 7.98 MOP