Historical quotes: USD - LBP

United States dollar Lebanese pound

DateValue
Friday, February 28, 20201 USD = 1505.4 LBP
Thursday, February 27, 20201 USD = 1507.4 LBP
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 USD = 1509 LBP
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 USD = 1507.73 LBP
Monday, February 24, 20201 USD = 1507.91 LBP
Sunday, February 23, 20201 USD = 1505.5 LBP
Friday, February 21, 20201 USD = 1507.45 LBP
Thursday, February 20, 20201 USD = 1507.71 LBP
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 USD = 1509 LBP
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 USD = 1508 LBP
Monday, February 17, 20201 USD = 1508.02 LBP
Sunday, February 16, 20201 USD = 1505.7 LBP
Friday, February 14, 20201 USD = 1508 LBP
Thursday, February 13, 20201 USD = 1475.15 LBP
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 USD = 1507.89 LBP
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 USD = 1508.98 LBP
Monday, February 10, 20201 USD = 1507.74 LBP
Sunday, February 9, 20201 USD = 1505.7 LBP
Friday, February 7, 20201 USD = 1508 LBP
Thursday, February 6, 20201 USD = 1508.09 LBP
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 USD = 1507.58 LBP
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 USD = 1475.69 LBP
Monday, February 3, 20201 USD = 1509 LBP
Sunday, February 2, 20201 USD = 1505.5 LBP
Friday, January 31, 20201 USD = 1507.02 LBP
Thursday, January 30, 20201 USD = 1508 LBP
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 USD = 1508 LBP
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 USD = 1508.05 LBP
Monday, January 27, 20201 USD = 1509 LBP
Sunday, January 26, 20201 USD = 1505.5 LBP
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 1507 LBP
Thursday, January 23, 20201 USD = 1506.55 LBP
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 1507.65 LBP
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 1509 LBP
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 1476.19 LBP
Sunday, January 19, 20201 USD = 1505.7 LBP
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 1508 LBP
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 1508 LBP
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 1508 LBP
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 1508.29 LBP
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 1472.39 LBP
Sunday, January 12, 20201 USD = 1505.7 LBP
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 1508 LBP
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 1507.39 LBP
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 1507.74 LBP
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 1506.27 LBP
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 1509 LBP
Sunday, January 5, 20201 USD = 1505.5 LBP
Saturday, January 4, 20201 USD = 1505.5 LBP
Friday, January 3, 20201 USD = 1507.95 LBP