Historical quotes: USD - KRW

United States dollar South Korean Won

DateValue
Friday, January 21, 20221 USD = 1192.43 KRW
Thursday, January 20, 20221 USD = 1188.16 KRW
Wednesday, January 19, 20221 USD = 1192.98 KRW
Tuesday, January 18, 20221 USD = 1190.06 KRW
Monday, January 17, 20221 USD = 1188.96 KRW
Friday, January 14, 20221 USD = 1186.61 KRW
Thursday, January 13, 20221 USD = 1185.88 KRW
Wednesday, January 12, 20221 USD = 1189.43 KRW
Tuesday, January 11, 20221 USD = 1198.09 KRW
Monday, January 10, 20221 USD = 1196.88 KRW
Friday, January 7, 20221 USD = 1205.78 KRW
Thursday, January 6, 20221 USD = 1199.25 KRW
Wednesday, January 5, 20221 USD = 1196.5 KRW
Tuesday, January 4, 20221 USD = 1194.68 KRW
Monday, January 3, 20221 USD = 1187.78 KRW
Friday, December 31, 20211 USD = 1189.89 KRW
Thursday, December 30, 20211 USD = 1183.67 KRW
Wednesday, December 29, 20211 USD = 1187.85 KRW
Tuesday, December 28, 20211 USD = 1185.65 KRW
Monday, December 27, 20211 USD = 1185.92 KRW
Friday, December 24, 20211 USD = 1185.5 KRW
Thursday, December 23, 20211 USD = 1187.77 KRW
Wednesday, December 22, 20211 USD = 1191.27 KRW
Tuesday, December 21, 20211 USD = 1190.12 KRW
Monday, December 20, 20211 USD = 1186.39 KRW
Friday, December 17, 20211 USD = 1186.15 KRW
Thursday, December 16, 20211 USD = 1184.4 KRW
Wednesday, December 15, 20211 USD = 1184.23 KRW
Tuesday, December 14, 20211 USD = 1185.1 KRW
Monday, December 13, 20211 USD = 1178.97 KRW
Sunday, December 12, 20211 USD = 1180.87 KRW
Friday, December 10, 20211 USD = 1177.33 KRW
Thursday, December 9, 20211 USD = 1172.56 KRW
Wednesday, December 8, 20211 USD = 1176.84 KRW
Tuesday, December 7, 20211 USD = 1180.56 KRW
Monday, December 6, 20211 USD = 1183.14 KRW
Friday, December 3, 20211 USD = 1176.77 KRW
Thursday, December 2, 20211 USD = 1177.11 KRW
Wednesday, December 1, 20211 USD = 1182.86 KRW
Tuesday, November 30, 20211 USD = 1190.74 KRW
Monday, November 29, 20211 USD = 1194.61 KRW
Friday, November 26, 20211 USD = 1190.22 KRW
Thursday, November 25, 20211 USD = 1187.88 KRW
Wednesday, November 24, 20211 USD = 1189.95 KRW
Tuesday, November 23, 20211 USD = 1189.5 KRW
Monday, November 22, 20211 USD = 1191.63 KRW
Friday, November 19, 20211 USD = 1182.9 KRW
Thursday, November 18, 20211 USD = 1181.23 KRW
Wednesday, November 17, 20211 USD = 1184.05 KRW
Tuesday, November 16, 20211 USD = 1183.51 KRW