Historical quotes: USD - JPY

United States dollar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 USD = 106.48 JPY
Monday, August 10, 20201 USD = 105.85 JPY
Sunday, August 9, 20201 USD = 105.91 JPY
Saturday, August 8, 20201 USD = 105.91 JPY
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 105.58 JPY
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 105.55 JPY
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 105.61 JPY
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 106.03 JPY
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 105.87 JPY
Sunday, August 2, 20201 USD = 105.8 JPY
Friday, July 31, 20201 USD = 104.68 JPY
Thursday, July 30, 20201 USD = 105.03 JPY
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 USD = 105.11 JPY
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 USD = 105.26 JPY
Monday, July 27, 20201 USD = 105.99 JPY
Sunday, July 26, 20201 USD = 105.99 JPY
Friday, July 24, 20201 USD = 106.84 JPY
Thursday, July 23, 20201 USD = 107.18 JPY
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 USD = 106.83 JPY
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 USD = 107.2 JPY
Monday, July 20, 20201 USD = 107.09 JPY
Sunday, July 19, 20201 USD = 107.02 JPY
Friday, July 17, 20201 USD = 107.28 JPY
Thursday, July 16, 20201 USD = 106.92 JPY
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 USD = 107.25 JPY
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 USD = 107.28 JPY
Monday, July 13, 20201 USD = 106.91 JPY
Sunday, July 12, 20201 USD = 106.86 JPY
Saturday, July 11, 20201 USD = 106.91 JPY
Friday, July 10, 20201 USD = 107.24 JPY
Thursday, July 9, 20201 USD = 107.28 JPY
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 USD = 107.58 JPY
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 USD = 107.36 JPY
Monday, July 6, 20201 USD = 107.58 JPY
Sunday, July 5, 20201 USD = 107.54 JPY
Saturday, July 4, 20201 USD = 107.49 JPY
Friday, July 3, 20201 USD = 107.5 JPY
Thursday, July 2, 20201 USD = 107.37 JPY
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 USD = 107.99 JPY
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 USD = 107.59 JPY
Monday, June 29, 20201 USD = 107.22 JPY
Sunday, June 28, 20201 USD = 107.17 JPY
Friday, June 26, 20201 USD = 107.16 JPY
Thursday, June 25, 20201 USD = 107.04 JPY
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 USD = 106.43 JPY
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 USD = 106.9 JPY
Monday, June 22, 20201 USD = 106.83 JPY
Sunday, June 21, 20201 USD = 106.85 JPY
Saturday, June 20, 20201 USD = 106.86 JPY
Friday, June 19, 20201 USD = 107.01 JPY