Historical quotes: USD - JPY

United States dollar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 USD = 109.1 JPY
Monday, April 12, 20211 USD = 109.69 JPY
Friday, April 9, 20211 USD = 109.33 JPY
Thursday, April 8, 20211 USD = 109.85 JPY
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 USD = 109.79 JPY
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 USD = 110.19 JPY
Monday, April 5, 20211 USD = 110.68 JPY
Friday, April 2, 20211 USD = 110.61 JPY
Thursday, April 1, 20211 USD = 110.75 JPY
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 USD = 110.31 JPY
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 USD = 109.84 JPY
Monday, March 29, 20211 USD = 109.79 JPY
Friday, March 26, 20211 USD = 109.18 JPY
Thursday, March 25, 20211 USD = 108.79 JPY
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 USD = 108.52 JPY
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 USD = 108.78 JPY
Monday, March 22, 20211 USD = 108.87 JPY
Friday, March 19, 20211 USD = 108.93 JPY
Thursday, March 18, 20211 USD = 108.89 JPY
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 USD = 109.03 JPY
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 USD = 109.13 JPY
Monday, March 15, 20211 USD = 109.12 JPY
Friday, March 12, 20211 USD = 108.56 JPY
Thursday, March 11, 20211 USD = 108.43 JPY
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 USD = 108.58 JPY
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 USD = 108.94 JPY
Monday, March 8, 20211 USD = 108.42 JPY
Friday, March 5, 20211 USD = 107.96 JPY
Thursday, March 4, 20211 USD = 107.06 JPY
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 USD = 106.76 JPY
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 USD = 106.85 JPY
Monday, March 1, 20211 USD = 106.5 JPY
Friday, February 26, 20211 USD = 106.38 JPY
Thursday, February 25, 20211 USD = 105.94 JPY
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 USD = 105.28 JPY
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 USD = 104.98 JPY
Monday, February 22, 20211 USD = 105.51 JPY
Friday, February 19, 20211 USD = 105.65 JPY
Thursday, February 18, 20211 USD = 105.86 JPY
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 USD = 106.1 JPY
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 USD = 105.39 JPY
Monday, February 15, 20211 USD = 105.06 JPY
Friday, February 12, 20211 USD = 104.74 JPY
Thursday, February 11, 20211 USD = 104.62 JPY
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 USD = 104.58 JPY
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 USD = 105.21 JPY
Monday, February 8, 20211 USD = 105.4 JPY
Friday, February 5, 20211 USD = 105.57 JPY
Thursday, February 4, 20211 USD = 105 JPY
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 USD = 105.03 JPY