Historical quotes: USD - JPY

United States dollar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 109.3 JPY
Thursday, January 23, 20201 USD = 109.73 JPY
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 109.91 JPY
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 110.17 JPY
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 110.18 JPY
Sunday, January 19, 20201 USD = 110.14 JPY
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 110.18 JPY
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 109.88 JPY
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 109.85 JPY
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 109.99 JPY
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 109.57 JPY
Sunday, January 12, 20201 USD = 109.54 JPY
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 109.51 JPY
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 109.03 JPY
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 108.02 JPY
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 108.41 JPY
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 107.96 JPY
Sunday, January 5, 20201 USD = 107.8 JPY
Friday, January 3, 20201 USD = 108.54 JPY
Thursday, January 2, 20201 USD = 108.71 JPY
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 USD = 108.68 JPY
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 USD = 108.87 JPY
Monday, December 30, 20191 USD = 109.43 JPY
Sunday, December 29, 20191 USD = 109.44 JPY
Friday, December 27, 20191 USD = 109.54 JPY
Thursday, December 26, 20191 USD = 109.37 JPY
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 USD = 109.38 JPY
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 USD = 109.38 JPY
Monday, December 23, 20191 USD = 109.5 JPY
Sunday, December 22, 20191 USD = 109.46 JPY
Friday, December 20, 20191 USD = 109.38 JPY
Thursday, December 19, 20191 USD = 109.55 JPY
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 USD = 109.52 JPY
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 USD = 109.58 JPY
Monday, December 16, 20191 USD = 109.4 JPY
Sunday, December 15, 20191 USD = 109.35 JPY
Friday, December 13, 20191 USD = 109.41 JPY
Thursday, December 12, 20191 USD = 108.55 JPY
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 USD = 108.76 JPY
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 USD = 108.58 JPY
Monday, December 9, 20191 USD = 108.63 JPY
Sunday, December 8, 20191 USD = 108.59 JPY
Friday, December 6, 20191 USD = 108.74 JPY
Thursday, December 5, 20191 USD = 108.83 JPY
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 USD = 108.65 JPY
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 USD = 109.02 JPY
Monday, December 2, 20191 USD = 109.54 JPY
Sunday, December 1, 20191 USD = 109.52 JPY
Friday, November 29, 20191 USD = 109.51 JPY
Thursday, November 28, 20191 USD = 109.37 JPY