Historical quotes: USD - IQD

United States dollar Iraqi dinar

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 USD = 1189 IQD
Thursday, December 5, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 USD = 1185 IQD
Monday, December 2, 20191 USD = 1164.22 IQD
Sunday, December 1, 20191 USD = 1189 IQD
Friday, November 29, 20191 USD = 1166.61 IQD
Thursday, November 28, 20191 USD = 1185 IQD
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 USD = 1187 IQD
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Monday, November 25, 20191 USD = 1185 IQD
Sunday, November 24, 20191 USD = 1189 IQD
Friday, November 22, 20191 USD = 1166.92 IQD
Thursday, November 21, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 USD = 1185 IQD
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Monday, November 18, 20191 USD = 1164.58 IQD
Sunday, November 17, 20191 USD = 1189 IQD
Friday, November 15, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Thursday, November 14, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 USD = 1187 IQD
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 USD = 1188 IQD
Monday, November 11, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Sunday, November 10, 20191 USD = 1189 IQD
Friday, November 8, 20191 USD = 1187 IQD
Thursday, November 7, 20191 USD = 1185 IQD
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 USD = 1187 IQD
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 USD = 1187 IQD
Monday, November 4, 20191 USD = 1163.09 IQD
Sunday, November 3, 20191 USD = 1189 IQD
Friday, November 1, 20191 USD = 1187 IQD
Thursday, October 31, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 USD = 1188 IQD
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Monday, October 28, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Sunday, October 27, 20191 USD = 1189 IQD
Friday, October 25, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Thursday, October 24, 20191 USD = 1185 IQD
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 USD = 1185 IQD
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Monday, October 21, 20191 USD = 1187 IQD
Sunday, October 20, 20191 USD = 1189 IQD
Friday, October 18, 20191 USD = 1185 IQD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 1166.94 IQD
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 1166.64 IQD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 USD = 1189 IQD
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 1187 IQD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 1186 IQD