Historical quotes: USD - IDR

United States dollar Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Friday, August 14, 20201 USD = 14874 IDR
Thursday, August 13, 20201 USD = 14670.8 IDR
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 USD = 14858.5 IDR
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 USD = 14823.8 IDR
Monday, August 10, 20201 USD = 14618 IDR
Sunday, August 9, 20201 USD = 14645 IDR
Saturday, August 8, 20201 USD = 14645 IDR
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 14568.5 IDR
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 14307.6 IDR
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 14720 IDR
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 14540.9 IDR
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 14593 IDR
Sunday, August 2, 20201 USD = 14648 IDR
Saturday, August 1, 20201 USD = 14648 IDR
Friday, July 31, 20201 USD = 14486.7 IDR
Thursday, July 30, 20201 USD = 14458.3 IDR
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 USD = 14633.5 IDR
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 USD = 14614.5 IDR
Monday, July 27, 20201 USD = 14603 IDR
Sunday, July 26, 20201 USD = 14609 IDR
Saturday, July 25, 20201 USD = 14609 IDR
Friday, July 24, 20201 USD = 14578.9 IDR
Thursday, July 23, 20201 USD = 14630 IDR
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 USD = 14626.9 IDR
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 USD = 14949.3 IDR
Monday, July 20, 20201 USD = 14688 IDR
Sunday, July 19, 20201 USD = 14775 IDR
Saturday, July 18, 20201 USD = 14775 IDR
Friday, July 17, 20201 USD = 14552.2 IDR
Thursday, July 16, 20201 USD = 14561.2 IDR
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 USD = 14715.4 IDR
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 USD = 14584 IDR
Monday, July 13, 20201 USD = 14428 IDR
Sunday, July 12, 20201 USD = 14498 IDR
Saturday, July 11, 20201 USD = 14498 IDR
Friday, July 10, 20201 USD = 14545.7 IDR
Thursday, July 9, 20201 USD = 14349.6 IDR
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 USD = 14483.5 IDR
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 USD = 14206.5 IDR
Monday, July 6, 20201 USD = 14503 IDR
Friday, July 3, 20201 USD = 14298.8 IDR
Thursday, July 2, 20201 USD = 14187.9 IDR
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 USD = 14194.1 IDR
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 USD = 14470.2 IDR
Monday, June 29, 20201 USD = 14213 IDR
Sunday, June 28, 20201 USD = 14234 IDR
Friday, June 26, 20201 USD = 14376.2 IDR
Thursday, June 25, 20201 USD = 14289.3 IDR
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 USD = 14113.2 IDR
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 USD = 14080.1 IDR