Historical quotes: USD - IDR

United States dollar Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Thursday, January 21, 20211 USD = 14012.5 IDR
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 USD = 14122 IDR
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 USD = 14100.8 IDR
Monday, January 18, 20211 USD = 13880.8 IDR
Friday, January 15, 20211 USD = 14063.1 IDR
Thursday, January 14, 20211 USD = 14166 IDR
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 USD = 14031.1 IDR
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 USD = 14088.7 IDR
Monday, January 11, 20211 USD = 13861.4 IDR
Friday, January 8, 20211 USD = 13893 IDR
Thursday, January 7, 20211 USD = 13951.5 IDR
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 USD = 13930 IDR
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 USD = 13931.4 IDR
Monday, January 4, 20211 USD = 14022.5 IDR
Friday, January 1, 20211 USD = 13932.4 IDR
Thursday, December 31, 20201 USD = 13832.6 IDR
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 USD = 14069.9 IDR
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 USD = 14126.1 IDR
Monday, December 28, 20201 USD = 13911.1 IDR
Friday, December 25, 20201 USD = 14148.6 IDR
Thursday, December 24, 20201 USD = 14146.9 IDR
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 USD = 14324.2 IDR
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 USD = 14100.7 IDR
Monday, December 21, 20201 USD = 14068.9 IDR
Friday, December 18, 20201 USD = 14083.9 IDR
Thursday, December 17, 20201 USD = 14070.5 IDR
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 USD = 14190 IDR
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 USD = 14221.9 IDR
Monday, December 14, 20201 USD = 14069.2 IDR
Friday, December 11, 20201 USD = 14082.6 IDR
Thursday, December 10, 20201 USD = 14150 IDR
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 USD = 14083 IDR
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 USD = 14143 IDR
Monday, December 7, 20201 USD = 14076.5 IDR
Friday, December 4, 20201 USD = 14092.8 IDR
Thursday, December 3, 20201 USD = 14076.4 IDR
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 USD = 14175 IDR
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 USD = 14094.9 IDR
Monday, November 30, 20201 USD = 14061.6 IDR
Saturday, November 28, 20201 USD = 14140 IDR
Friday, November 27, 20201 USD = 13897.7 IDR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 USD = 14127.5 IDR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 USD = 14121.8 IDR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 USD = 14164.6 IDR
Monday, November 23, 20201 USD = 14151 IDR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 USD = 14225 IDR
Saturday, November 21, 20201 USD = 14225 IDR
Friday, November 20, 20201 USD = 14189.9 IDR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 USD = 14110.2 IDR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 USD = 14026.5 IDR