Historical quotes: USD - IDR

United States dollar Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Saturday, December 14, 20191 USD = 13980 IDR
Friday, December 13, 20191 USD = 13933.4 IDR
Thursday, December 12, 20191 USD = 13976.6 IDR
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 USD = 14021 IDR
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 USD = 14004.6 IDR
Monday, December 9, 20191 USD = 14022.4 IDR
Sunday, December 8, 20191 USD = 14033 IDR
Friday, December 6, 20191 USD = 14058 IDR
Thursday, December 5, 20191 USD = 13994.9 IDR
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 USD = 14098 IDR
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 USD = 14123.3 IDR
Monday, December 2, 20191 USD = 13868.3 IDR
Sunday, December 1, 20191 USD = 14100 IDR
Friday, November 29, 20191 USD = 13868.7 IDR
Thursday, November 28, 20191 USD = 14087.1 IDR
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 USD = 14078 IDR
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 USD = 14063.7 IDR
Monday, November 25, 20191 USD = 14083 IDR
Sunday, November 24, 20191 USD = 14080 IDR
Friday, November 22, 20191 USD = 14070 IDR
Thursday, November 21, 20191 USD = 14035.3 IDR
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 USD = 14083 IDR
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 USD = 14139 IDR
Monday, November 18, 20191 USD = 13840.3 IDR
Sunday, November 17, 20191 USD = 14035 IDR
Friday, November 15, 20191 USD = 14078 IDR
Thursday, November 14, 20191 USD = 13871.6 IDR
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 USD = 13852.7 IDR
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 USD = 13997.2 IDR
Monday, November 11, 20191 USD = 14014 IDR
Sunday, November 10, 20191 USD = 14010 IDR
Friday, November 8, 20191 USD = 14013 IDR
Thursday, November 7, 20191 USD = 14008 IDR
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 USD = 14028.5 IDR
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 USD = 14058 IDR
Monday, November 4, 20191 USD = 14014 IDR
Sunday, November 3, 20191 USD = 14030 IDR
Friday, November 1, 20191 USD = 14123.5 IDR
Thursday, October 31, 20191 USD = 14060 IDR
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 USD = 14018 IDR
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 USD = 14018 IDR
Monday, October 28, 20191 USD = 14028 IDR
Sunday, October 27, 20191 USD = 14030 IDR
Friday, October 25, 20191 USD = 14089.5 IDR
Thursday, October 24, 20191 USD = 13987 IDR
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 USD = 14042.5 IDR
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 USD = 14102.5 IDR
Monday, October 21, 20191 USD = 14138 IDR
Sunday, October 20, 20191 USD = 14139 IDR
Friday, October 18, 20191 USD = 14184.5 IDR