Historical quotes: USD - HUF

United States dollar Hungarian forint

DateValue
Monday, February 17, 20201 USD = 308.29 HUF
Sunday, February 16, 20201 USD = 309.67 HUF
Friday, February 14, 20201 USD = 311.01 HUF
Thursday, February 13, 20201 USD = 312.33 HUF
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 USD = 310.08 HUF
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 USD = 309.8 HUF
Monday, February 10, 20201 USD = 308.78 HUF
Sunday, February 9, 20201 USD = 309.21 HUF
Friday, February 7, 20201 USD = 307.54 HUF
Thursday, February 6, 20201 USD = 306.2 HUF
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 USD = 303.75 HUF
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 USD = 304.72 HUF
Monday, February 3, 20201 USD = 303.74 HUF
Sunday, February 2, 20201 USD = 304.15 HUF
Friday, January 31, 20201 USD = 305.39 HUF
Thursday, January 30, 20201 USD = 306.44 HUF
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 USD = 306.55 HUF
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 USD = 305.91 HUF
Monday, January 27, 20201 USD = 304.91 HUF
Sunday, January 26, 20201 USD = 304.55 HUF
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 304.53 HUF
Thursday, January 23, 20201 USD = 302.69 HUF
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 301.3 HUF
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 301.44 HUF
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 302.81 HUF
Sunday, January 19, 20201 USD = 302.8 HUF
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 300.39 HUF
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 298.44 HUF
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 298.72 HUF
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 299.47 HUF
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 300.11 HUF
Sunday, January 12, 20201 USD = 299.97 HUF
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 299.26 HUF
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 297.67 HUF
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 297.08 HUF
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 294.53 HUF
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 295.12 HUF
Sunday, January 5, 20201 USD = 295.27 HUF
Saturday, January 4, 20201 USD = 295.25 HUF
Friday, January 3, 20201 USD = 294.34 HUF
Thursday, January 2, 20201 USD = 294.8 HUF
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 USD = 295.04 HUF
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 USD = 295.35 HUF
Monday, December 30, 20191 USD = 295.71 HUF
Sunday, December 29, 20191 USD = 296 HUF
Friday, December 27, 20191 USD = 298.49 HUF
Thursday, December 26, 20191 USD = 299.16 HUF
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 USD = 299.2 HUF
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 USD = 298.6 HUF
Monday, December 23, 20191 USD = 298.08 HUF