Historical quotes: USD - GNF

United States dollar Guinean franc

DateValue
Friday, July 30, 20211 USD = 9701 GNF
Thursday, July 29, 20211 USD = 9675 GNF
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 USD = 9675 GNF
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 USD = 9720 GNF
Monday, July 26, 20211 USD = 9698.16 GNF
Friday, July 23, 20211 USD = 9700 GNF
Thursday, July 22, 20211 USD = 9715 GNF
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 USD = 9725 GNF
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 USD = 9702.17 GNF
Monday, July 19, 20211 USD = 9729.19 GNF
Friday, July 16, 20211 USD = 9725 GNF
Thursday, July 15, 20211 USD = 9725 GNF
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 USD = 9700 GNF
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 USD = 9740 GNF
Monday, July 12, 20211 USD = 9724.68 GNF
Friday, July 9, 20211 USD = 9740 GNF
Thursday, July 8, 20211 USD = 9745 GNF
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 USD = 9745 GNF
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 USD = 9740.28 GNF
Monday, July 5, 20211 USD = 9709.9 GNF
Friday, July 2, 20211 USD = 9755 GNF
Thursday, July 1, 20211 USD = 9740 GNF
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 USD = 9725 GNF
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 USD = 9700 GNF
Monday, June 28, 20211 USD = 9753.53 GNF
Friday, June 25, 20211 USD = 9730 GNF
Thursday, June 24, 20211 USD = 9750 GNF
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 USD = 9710 GNF
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 USD = 9700 GNF
Monday, June 21, 20211 USD = 9680 GNF
Saturday, June 19, 20211 USD = 9765 GNF
Friday, June 18, 20211 USD = 9680 GNF
Thursday, June 17, 20211 USD = 9690 GNF
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 USD = 9670 GNF
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 USD = 9675 GNF
Monday, June 14, 20211 USD = 9670 GNF
Saturday, June 12, 20211 USD = 9753 GNF
Friday, June 11, 20211 USD = 9670 GNF
Thursday, June 10, 20211 USD = 9650 GNF
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 USD = 9675 GNF
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 USD = 9735.71 GNF
Monday, June 7, 20211 USD = 9734.22 GNF
Friday, June 4, 20211 USD = 9670 GNF
Thursday, June 3, 20211 USD = 9690 GNF
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 USD = 9695 GNF
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 USD = 9727.09 GNF
Monday, May 31, 20211 USD = 9700 GNF
Friday, May 28, 20211 USD = 9700 GNF
Thursday, May 27, 20211 USD = 9720 GNF
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 USD = 9755 GNF