Historical quotes: USD - GNF

United States dollar Guinean franc

DateValue
Thursday, June 4, 20201 USD = 9472 GNF
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Monday, June 1, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Sunday, May 31, 20201 USD = 9448 GNF
Friday, May 29, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Thursday, May 28, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 USD = 9478.18 GNF
Monday, May 25, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Sunday, May 24, 20201 USD = 9398 GNF
Friday, May 22, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Thursday, May 21, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 USD = 9380 GNF
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 USD = 9385 GNF
Monday, May 18, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Sunday, May 17, 20201 USD = 9332 GNF
Friday, May 15, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Thursday, May 14, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Monday, May 11, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Sunday, May 10, 20201 USD = 9405 GNF
Saturday, May 9, 20201 USD = 9405 GNF
Friday, May 8, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Thursday, May 7, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Monday, May 4, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Sunday, May 3, 20201 USD = 9407 GNF
Saturday, May 2, 20201 USD = 9398 GNF
Friday, May 1, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Thursday, April 30, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Monday, April 27, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Sunday, April 26, 20201 USD = 9408 GNF
Friday, April 24, 20201 USD = 9360 GNF
Thursday, April 23, 20201 USD = 9375 GNF
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Monday, April 20, 20201 USD = 9434.02 GNF
Sunday, April 19, 20201 USD = 9378 GNF
Friday, April 17, 20201 USD = 9355 GNF
Thursday, April 16, 20201 USD = 9350 GNF
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 USD = 9352 GNF
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 USD = 9352 GNF
Monday, April 13, 20201 USD = 9340 GNF
Sunday, April 12, 20201 USD = 9377 GNF
Friday, April 10, 20201 USD = 9345 GNF