Historical quotes: USD - GIP

United States dollar Gibraltar pound

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 0.78 GIP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 0.78 GIP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 0.791 GIP
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 0.796 GIP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 USD = 0.793 GIP
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 0.79 GIP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 0.817 GIP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 0.819 GIP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 0.818 GIP
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 0.813 GIP
Sunday, October 6, 20191 USD = 0.812 GIP
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 0.81 GIP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 0.81 GIP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 0.813 GIP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 0.812 GIP
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 0.813 GIP
Sunday, September 29, 20191 USD = 0.812 GIP
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 0.813 GIP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 0.812 GIP
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 0.809 GIP
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 0.8 GIP
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 0.804 GIP
Sunday, September 22, 20191 USD = 0.801 GIP
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 0.802 GIP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 0.798 GIP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 0.801 GIP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 0.8 GIP
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 0.805 GIP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 0.8 GIP
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 0.8 GIP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 0.81 GIP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 0.811 GIP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 0.81 GIP
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 0.81 GIP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 0.815 GIP
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 0.813 GIP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 0.811 GIP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 0.818 GIP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 0.828 GIP
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 0.829 GIP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 0.823 GIP
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 0.822 GIP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 0.821 GIP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 0.819 GIP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 0.814 GIP
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 0.818 GIP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 USD = 0.816 GIP
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 0.814 GIP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 0.816 GIP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 0.824 GIP