Historical quotes: USD - CZK

United States dollar Czech koruna

DateValue
Thursday, January 23, 20201 USD = 22.75 CZK
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 22.62 CZK
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 22.59 CZK
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 22.65 CZK
Sunday, January 19, 20201 USD = 22.66 CZK
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 22.57 CZK
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 22.47 CZK
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 22.59 CZK
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 22.61 CZK
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 22.72 CZK
Sunday, January 12, 20201 USD = 22.72 CZK
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 22.7 CZK
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 22.68 CZK
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 22.61 CZK
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 22.53 CZK
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 22.7 CZK
Sunday, January 5, 20201 USD = 22.72 CZK
Saturday, January 4, 20201 USD = 22.71 CZK
Friday, January 3, 20201 USD = 22.66 CZK
Thursday, January 2, 20201 USD = 22.63 CZK
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 USD = 22.64 CZK
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 USD = 22.67 CZK
Monday, December 30, 20191 USD = 22.74 CZK
Sunday, December 29, 20191 USD = 22.74 CZK
Friday, December 27, 20191 USD = 22.91 CZK
Thursday, December 26, 20191 USD = 22.97 CZK
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 USD = 22.98 CZK
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 USD = 22.95 CZK
Monday, December 23, 20191 USD = 22.97 CZK
Sunday, December 22, 20191 USD = 22.95 CZK
Friday, December 20, 20191 USD = 22.82 CZK
Thursday, December 19, 20191 USD = 22.9 CZK
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 USD = 22.79 CZK
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 USD = 22.82 CZK
Monday, December 16, 20191 USD = 22.9 CZK
Sunday, December 15, 20191 USD = 22.89 CZK
Saturday, December 14, 20191 USD = 22.88 CZK
Friday, December 13, 20191 USD = 22.8 CZK
Thursday, December 12, 20191 USD = 22.89 CZK
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 USD = 22.99 CZK
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 USD = 23.05 CZK
Monday, December 9, 20191 USD = 23.07 CZK
Sunday, December 8, 20191 USD = 23.08 CZK
Friday, December 6, 20191 USD = 22.98 CZK
Thursday, December 5, 20191 USD = 23.03 CZK
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 USD = 23.01 CZK
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 USD = 23.05 CZK
Monday, December 2, 20191 USD = 23.18 CZK
Sunday, December 1, 20191 USD = 23.15 CZK
Friday, November 29, 20191 USD = 23.2 CZK