Historical quotes: USD - BIF

United States dollar Burundian Franc

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 USD = 1885 BIF
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 USD = 1883 BIF
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 USD = 1881 BIF
Monday, April 6, 20201 USD = 1880 BIF
Sunday, April 5, 20201 USD = 1884.47 BIF
Friday, April 3, 20201 USD = 1871 BIF
Thursday, April 2, 20201 USD = 1867 BIF
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 USD = 1863 BIF
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 USD = 1871 BIF
Monday, March 30, 20201 USD = 1843.85 BIF
Sunday, March 29, 20201 USD = 1883.1 BIF
Friday, March 27, 20201 USD = 1871 BIF
Thursday, March 26, 20201 USD = 1870 BIF
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 USD = 1871 BIF
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 USD = 1871 BIF
Monday, March 23, 20201 USD = 1870 BIF
Sunday, March 22, 20201 USD = 1881.87 BIF
Saturday, March 21, 20201 USD = 1881.87 BIF
Friday, March 20, 20201 USD = 1871 BIF
Thursday, March 19, 20201 USD = 1871 BIF
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 USD = 1861.26 BIF
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 USD = 1870 BIF
Monday, March 16, 20201 USD = 1870 BIF
Sunday, March 15, 20201 USD = 1880.53 BIF
Friday, March 13, 20201 USD = 1873 BIF
Thursday, March 12, 20201 USD = 1873.79 BIF
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 USD = 1870 BIF
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 USD = 1870 BIF
Monday, March 9, 20201 USD = 1869 BIF
Sunday, March 8, 20201 USD = 1879.09 BIF
Saturday, March 7, 20201 USD = 1879.09 BIF
Friday, March 6, 20201 USD = 1868 BIF
Thursday, March 5, 20201 USD = 1865 BIF
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 USD = 1866 BIF
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 USD = 1865 BIF
Monday, March 2, 20201 USD = 1865 BIF
Sunday, March 1, 20201 USD = 1877.65 BIF
Friday, February 28, 20201 USD = 1866 BIF
Thursday, February 27, 20201 USD = 1865 BIF
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 USD = 1865 BIF
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 USD = 1865 BIF
Monday, February 24, 20201 USD = 1866 BIF
Sunday, February 23, 20201 USD = 1876.4 BIF
Friday, February 21, 20201 USD = 1865 BIF
Thursday, February 20, 20201 USD = 1866 BIF
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 USD = 1865 BIF
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 USD = 1866 BIF
Monday, February 17, 20201 USD = 1865 BIF
Sunday, February 16, 20201 USD = 1875.05 BIF
Friday, February 14, 20201 USD = 1866 BIF