Historical quotes: USD - BWP

United States dollar Botswana pula

DateValue
Monday, March 30, 20201 USD = 11.94 BWP
Friday, March 27, 20201 USD = 11.72 BWP
Thursday, March 26, 20201 USD = 11.71 BWP
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 USD = 11.79 BWP
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 USD = 11.77 BWP
Monday, March 23, 20201 USD = 11.15 BWP
Friday, March 20, 20201 USD = 11.71 BWP
Thursday, March 19, 20201 USD = 11.53 BWP
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 USD = 11.4 BWP
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 USD = 11.34 BWP
Monday, March 16, 20201 USD = 11.16 BWP
Friday, March 13, 20201 USD = 11.24 BWP
Thursday, March 12, 20201 USD = 11.17 BWP
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 USD = 11.04 BWP
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 USD = 11.06 BWP
Monday, March 9, 20201 USD = 11.01 BWP
Friday, March 6, 20201 USD = 10.93 BWP
Thursday, March 5, 20201 USD = 10.9 BWP
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 USD = 11 BWP
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 USD = 11.02 BWP
Monday, March 2, 20201 USD = 11.03 BWP
Friday, February 28, 20201 USD = 10.97 BWP
Thursday, February 27, 20201 USD = 10.94 BWP
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 USD = 10.96 BWP
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 USD = 10.93 BWP
Monday, February 24, 20201 USD = 10.93 BWP
Friday, February 21, 20201 USD = 10.92 BWP
Thursday, February 20, 20201 USD = 10.85 BWP
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 USD = 10.87 BWP
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 USD = 10.83 BWP
Monday, February 17, 20201 USD = 10.81 BWP
Friday, February 14, 20201 USD = 10.82 BWP
Thursday, February 13, 20201 USD = 10.78 BWP
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 USD = 10.81 BWP
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 USD = 10.9 BWP
Monday, February 10, 20201 USD = 10.84 BWP
Friday, February 7, 20201 USD = 10.76 BWP
Thursday, February 6, 20201 USD = 10.73 BWP
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 USD = 10.75 BWP
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 USD = 10.77 BWP
Monday, February 3, 20201 USD = 10.77 BWP
Friday, January 31, 20201 USD = 10.73 BWP
Thursday, January 30, 20201 USD = 10.69 BWP
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 USD = 10.71 BWP
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 USD = 10.66 BWP
Monday, January 27, 20201 USD = 10.59 BWP
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 10.59 BWP
Thursday, January 23, 20201 USD = 10.61 BWP
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 10.64 BWP
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 10.64 BWP