Historical quotes: USD - BTN

United States dollar Bhutanese ngultrum

DateValue
Friday, February 14, 20201 USD = 71.46 BTN
Thursday, February 13, 20201 USD = 71.34 BTN
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 USD = 71.29 BTN
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 USD = 71.43 BTN
Monday, February 10, 20201 USD = 71.37 BTN
Friday, February 7, 20201 USD = 71.25 BTN
Thursday, February 6, 20201 USD = 71.2 BTN
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 USD = 71.15 BTN
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 USD = 71.5 BTN
Monday, February 3, 20201 USD = 71.3 BTN
Friday, January 31, 20201 USD = 71.53 BTN
Thursday, January 30, 20201 USD = 71.2 BTN
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 USD = 71.33 BTN
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 USD = 71.43 BTN
Monday, January 27, 20201 USD = 71.28 BTN
Friday, January 24, 20201 USD = 71.25 BTN
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 USD = 71.2 BTN
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 USD = 71.08 BTN
Monday, January 20, 20201 USD = 71.03 BTN
Friday, January 17, 20201 USD = 70.93 BTN
Thursday, January 16, 20201 USD = 70.83 BTN
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 USD = 70.85 BTN
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 USD = 70.78 BTN
Monday, January 13, 20201 USD = 71.08 BTN
Friday, January 10, 20201 USD = 71.48 BTN
Thursday, January 9, 20201 USD = 71.9 BTN
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 USD = 71.78 BTN
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 USD = 72.03 BTN
Monday, January 6, 20201 USD = 71.7 BTN
Friday, January 3, 20201 USD = 71.3 BTN
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 USD = 71.28 BTN
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 USD = 71.35 BTN
Friday, December 27, 20191 USD = 70.59 BTN
Thursday, December 26, 20191 USD = 70.6 BTN
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 USD = 71.18 BTN
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 USD = 70.53 BTN
Monday, December 23, 20191 USD = 70.53 BTN
Friday, December 20, 20191 USD = 70.48 BTN
Thursday, December 19, 20191 USD = 70.4 BTN
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 USD = 70.29 BTN
Monday, December 16, 20191 USD = 70.03 BTN
Friday, December 13, 20191 USD = 70.62 BTN
Thursday, December 12, 20191 USD = 70.18 BTN
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 USD = 71.15 BTN
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 USD = 70.45 BTN
Monday, December 9, 20191 USD = 70.74 BTN
Friday, December 6, 20191 USD = 70.75 BTN
Thursday, December 5, 20191 USD = 71.01 BTN
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 USD = 71.74 BTN
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 USD = 71.05 BTN