Historical quotes: USD - BZD

United States dollar Belize dollar

DateValue
Friday, August 14, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Thursday, August 13, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 USD = 1.96 BZD
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Monday, August 10, 20201 USD = 1.98 BZD
Sunday, August 9, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Saturday, August 8, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 1.96 BZD
Sunday, August 2, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Saturday, August 1, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Friday, July 31, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Thursday, July 30, 20201 USD = 1.98 BZD
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Monday, July 27, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Sunday, July 26, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Saturday, July 25, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Friday, July 24, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Thursday, July 23, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Monday, July 20, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Sunday, July 19, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Saturday, July 18, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Friday, July 17, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Thursday, July 16, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Monday, July 13, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Sunday, July 12, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Saturday, July 11, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Friday, July 10, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Thursday, July 9, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Monday, July 6, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Friday, July 3, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Thursday, July 2, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Monday, June 29, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Sunday, June 28, 20201 USD = 2 BZD
Friday, June 26, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 USD = 1.97 BZD