Historical quotes: USD - BYR

United States dollar Belarusian Ruble

DateValue
Friday, July 1, 20161 USD = 2.02 BYR
Thursday, June 30, 20161 USD = 20020 BYR
Wednesday, June 29, 20161 USD = 20100 BYR
Tuesday, June 28, 20161 USD = 20050 BYR
Monday, June 27, 20161 USD = 20085 BYR
Sunday, June 26, 20161 USD = 20070 BYR
Friday, June 24, 20161 USD = 20070 BYR
Thursday, June 23, 20161 USD = 19765 BYR
Wednesday, June 22, 20161 USD = 19780 BYR
Tuesday, June 21, 20161 USD = 19785 BYR
Monday, June 20, 20161 USD = 19755 BYR
Sunday, June 19, 20161 USD = 19950 BYR
Friday, June 17, 20161 USD = 19950 BYR
Thursday, June 16, 20161 USD = 20065 BYR
Wednesday, June 15, 20161 USD = 20040 BYR
Tuesday, June 14, 20161 USD = 20020 BYR
Monday, June 13, 20161 USD = 19960 BYR
Sunday, June 12, 20161 USD = 19800 BYR
Friday, June 10, 20161 USD = 19800 BYR
Thursday, June 9, 20161 USD = 19710 BYR
Wednesday, June 8, 20161 USD = 19740 BYR
Tuesday, June 7, 20161 USD = 19880 BYR
Monday, June 6, 20161 USD = 19865 BYR
Sunday, June 5, 20161 USD = 20020 BYR
Friday, June 3, 20161 USD = 20020 BYR
Thursday, June 2, 20161 USD = 19995 BYR
Wednesday, June 1, 20161 USD = 19900 BYR
Tuesday, May 31, 20161 USD = 19770 BYR
Monday, May 30, 20161 USD = 19805 BYR
Sunday, May 29, 20161 USD = 19695 BYR
Friday, May 27, 20161 USD = 19695 BYR
Thursday, May 26, 20161 USD = 19625 BYR
Wednesday, May 25, 20161 USD = 19690 BYR
Tuesday, May 24, 20161 USD = 19775 BYR
Monday, May 23, 20161 USD = 19700 BYR
Sunday, May 22, 20161 USD = 19595 BYR
Friday, May 20, 20161 USD = 19595 BYR
Thursday, May 19, 20161 USD = 19610 BYR
Wednesday, May 18, 20161 USD = 19415 BYR
Tuesday, May 17, 20161 USD = 19255 BYR
Monday, May 16, 20161 USD = 19290 BYR
Sunday, May 15, 20161 USD = 19290 BYR
Friday, May 13, 20161 USD = 19290 BYR
Thursday, May 12, 20161 USD = 19300 BYR
Wednesday, May 11, 20161 USD = 19430 BYR
Tuesday, May 10, 20161 USD = 19445 BYR
Monday, May 9, 20161 USD = 19445 BYR
Sunday, May 8, 20161 USD = 19445 BYR
Friday, May 6, 20161 USD = 19445 BYR
Thursday, May 5, 20161 USD = 19430 BYR