Historical quotes: USD - BDT

United States dollar Bangladeshi Taka

DateValue
Sunday, August 9, 20201 USD = 84.7 BDT
Saturday, August 8, 20201 USD = 84.7 BDT
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 83.33 BDT
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 83.23 BDT
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 83.24 BDT
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 83.2 BDT
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 83.31 BDT
Sunday, August 2, 20201 USD = 84.68 BDT
Saturday, August 1, 20201 USD = 84.68 BDT
Friday, July 31, 20201 USD = 83.25 BDT
Thursday, July 30, 20201 USD = 83.36 BDT
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 USD = 83.25 BDT
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 USD = 83.28 BDT
Monday, July 27, 20201 USD = 83.22 BDT
Sunday, July 26, 20201 USD = 84.68 BDT
Saturday, July 25, 20201 USD = 84.68 BDT
Friday, July 24, 20201 USD = 83.28 BDT
Thursday, July 23, 20201 USD = 83.23 BDT
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 USD = 83.22 BDT
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 USD = 83.14 BDT
Monday, July 20, 20201 USD = 83.22 BDT
Sunday, July 19, 20201 USD = 84.68 BDT
Saturday, July 18, 20201 USD = 84.68 BDT
Friday, July 17, 20201 USD = 83.2 BDT
Thursday, July 16, 20201 USD = 83.2 BDT
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 USD = 83.22 BDT
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 USD = 83.2 BDT
Monday, July 13, 20201 USD = 83.31 BDT
Sunday, July 12, 20201 USD = 84.65 BDT
Saturday, July 11, 20201 USD = 84.65 BDT
Friday, July 10, 20201 USD = 83.2 BDT
Thursday, July 9, 20201 USD = 83.2 BDT
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 USD = 83.17 BDT
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 USD = 83.2 BDT
Monday, July 6, 20201 USD = 83.24 BDT
Sunday, July 5, 20201 USD = 84.9 BDT
Saturday, July 4, 20201 USD = 84.9 BDT
Friday, July 3, 20201 USD = 83.26 BDT
Thursday, July 2, 20201 USD = 83.3 BDT
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 USD = 83.3 BDT
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 USD = 83.31 BDT
Monday, June 29, 20201 USD = 83.26 BDT
Sunday, June 28, 20201 USD = 84.82 BDT
Friday, June 26, 20201 USD = 83.21 BDT
Thursday, June 25, 20201 USD = 83.25 BDT
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 USD = 83.26 BDT
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 USD = 83.29 BDT
Monday, June 22, 20201 USD = 83.31 BDT
Sunday, June 21, 20201 USD = 84.83 BDT
Friday, June 19, 20201 USD = 83.33 BDT