Historical quotes: USD - ALL

United States dollar Albanian lek

DateValue
Monday, January 18, 20211 USD = 100.03 ALL
Friday, January 15, 20211 USD = 100.6 ALL
Thursday, January 14, 20211 USD = 100.65 ALL
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 USD = 100.9 ALL
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 USD = 101 ALL
Monday, January 11, 20211 USD = 99.19 ALL
Friday, January 8, 20211 USD = 100.3 ALL
Thursday, January 7, 20211 USD = 100.2 ALL
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 USD = 99.8 ALL
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 USD = 99.75 ALL
Monday, January 4, 20211 USD = 99.28 ALL
Friday, January 1, 20211 USD = 100 ALL
Thursday, December 31, 20201 USD = 100.1 ALL
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 USD = 100.45 ALL
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 USD = 100.5 ALL
Monday, December 28, 20201 USD = 98.66 ALL
Friday, December 25, 20201 USD = 100.6 ALL
Thursday, December 24, 20201 USD = 100.4 ALL
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 USD = 100.8 ALL
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 USD = 100.25 ALL
Monday, December 21, 20201 USD = 100.45 ALL
Friday, December 18, 20201 USD = 100.1 ALL
Thursday, December 17, 20201 USD = 101.25 ALL
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 USD = 101.4 ALL
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 USD = 101.1 ALL
Monday, December 14, 20201 USD = 101.6 ALL
Friday, December 11, 20201 USD = 101.75 ALL
Thursday, December 10, 20201 USD = 102.15 ALL
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 USD = 101.85 ALL
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 USD = 101.9 ALL
Monday, December 7, 20201 USD = 101.6 ALL
Friday, December 4, 20201 USD = 101.6 ALL
Thursday, December 3, 20201 USD = 101.9 ALL
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 USD = 102.4 ALL
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 USD = 103.3 ALL
Monday, November 30, 20201 USD = 103.2 ALL
Friday, November 27, 20201 USD = 101.96 ALL
Thursday, November 26, 20201 USD = 103.6 ALL
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 USD = 103.9 ALL
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 USD = 104.15 ALL
Monday, November 23, 20201 USD = 103.6 ALL
Friday, November 20, 20201 USD = 104 ALL
Thursday, November 19, 20201 USD = 104 ALL
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 USD = 104 ALL
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 USD = 104 ALL
Monday, November 16, 20201 USD = 104.4 ALL
Friday, November 13, 20201 USD = 104.4 ALL
Thursday, November 12, 20201 USD = 103.04 ALL
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 USD = 104 ALL
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 USD = 104 ALL