Historical quotes: USD - AFN

United States dollar Afghan afghani

DateValue
Friday, September 18, 20201 USD = 76.75 AFN
Thursday, September 17, 20201 USD = 76.5 AFN
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 USD = 76.7 AFN
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 USD = 76.6 AFN
Monday, September 14, 20201 USD = 76.6 AFN
Sunday, September 13, 20201 USD = 76.65 AFN
Friday, September 11, 20201 USD = 76.6 AFN
Thursday, September 10, 20201 USD = 76.4 AFN
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 USD = 76.2 AFN
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 USD = 75.96 AFN
Monday, September 7, 20201 USD = 76.7 AFN
Sunday, September 6, 20201 USD = 76.71 AFN
Friday, September 4, 20201 USD = 76.63 AFN
Thursday, September 3, 20201 USD = 75.98 AFN
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 USD = 75.96 AFN
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 USD = 76.1 AFN
Monday, August 31, 20201 USD = 76.16 AFN
Sunday, August 30, 20201 USD = 76.91 AFN
Friday, August 28, 20201 USD = 76.17 AFN
Thursday, August 27, 20201 USD = 76.18 AFN
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 USD = 76.14 AFN
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 USD = 76.31 AFN
Monday, August 24, 20201 USD = 77.2 AFN
Sunday, August 23, 20201 USD = 77.04 AFN
Friday, August 21, 20201 USD = 76.96 AFN
Thursday, August 20, 20201 USD = 77.09 AFN
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 USD = 76.15 AFN
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 USD = 77 AFN
Monday, August 17, 20201 USD = 76.22 AFN
Sunday, August 16, 20201 USD = 76.98 AFN
Friday, August 14, 20201 USD = 76.9 AFN
Thursday, August 13, 20201 USD = 76.8 AFN
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 USD = 76.7 AFN
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 USD = 76.65 AFN
Monday, August 10, 20201 USD = 76.14 AFN
Sunday, August 9, 20201 USD = 76.67 AFN
Saturday, August 8, 20201 USD = 76.67 AFN
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 76.65 AFN
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 75.92 AFN
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 76.6 AFN
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 76.65 AFN
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 76.5 AFN
Sunday, August 2, 20201 USD = 76.63 AFN
Saturday, August 1, 20201 USD = 76.63 AFN
Friday, July 31, 20201 USD = 76.6 AFN
Thursday, July 30, 20201 USD = 76.65 AFN
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 USD = 76.6 AFN
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 USD = 76.7 AFN
Monday, July 27, 20201 USD = 76.9 AFN
Sunday, July 26, 20201 USD = 77 AFN