Historical quotes: AED - TND

Arab Emirates Dirham Tunisian dinar

DateValue
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 AED = 0.776 TND
Monday, September 16, 20191 AED = 0.754 TND
Sunday, September 15, 20191 AED = 0.777 TND
Friday, September 13, 20191 AED = 0.754 TND
Thursday, September 12, 20191 AED = 0.78 TND
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 AED = 0.753 TND
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 AED = 0.755 TND
Monday, September 9, 20191 AED = 0.756 TND
Sunday, September 8, 20191 AED = 0.781 TND
Saturday, September 7, 20191 AED = 0.782 TND
Friday, September 6, 20191 AED = 0.756 TND
Thursday, September 5, 20191 AED = 0.777 TND
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 AED = 0.781 TND
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 AED = 0.782 TND
Monday, September 2, 20191 AED = 0.784 TND
Sunday, September 1, 20191 AED = 0.78 TND
Friday, August 30, 20191 AED = 0.778 TND
Thursday, August 29, 20191 AED = 0.778 TND
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 AED = 0.778 TND
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 AED = 0.777 TND
Monday, August 26, 20191 AED = 0.777 TND
Sunday, August 25, 20191 AED = 0.774 TND
Friday, August 23, 20191 AED = 0.778 TND
Thursday, August 22, 20191 AED = 0.779 TND
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 AED = 0.779 TND
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 AED = 0.782 TND
Monday, August 19, 20191 AED = 0.778 TND
Sunday, August 18, 20191 AED = 0.782 TND
Friday, August 16, 20191 AED = 0.781 TND
Thursday, August 15, 20191 AED = 0.78 TND
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 AED = 0.768 TND
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 AED = 0.773 TND
Monday, August 12, 20191 AED = 0.778 TND
Sunday, August 11, 20191 AED = 0.778 TND
Friday, August 9, 20191 AED = 0.779 TND
Thursday, August 8, 20191 AED = 0.778 TND
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 AED = 0.778 TND
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 AED = 0.777 TND
Monday, August 5, 20191 AED = 0.785 TND
Sunday, August 4, 20191 AED = 0.786 TND
Friday, August 2, 20191 AED = 0.786 TND
Thursday, August 1, 20191 AED = 0.784 TND
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 AED = 0.783 TND
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 AED = 0.781 TND
Monday, July 29, 20191 AED = 0.784 TND
Saturday, July 27, 20191 AED = 0.785 TND
Friday, July 26, 20191 AED = 0.782 TND
Thursday, July 25, 20191 AED = 0.736 TND
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 AED = 0.784 TND
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 AED = 0.733 TND