Historical quotes: AED - TND

Arab Emirates Dirham Tunisian dinar

DateValue
Sunday, August 9, 20201 AED = 0.738 TND
Saturday, August 8, 20201 AED = 0.738 TND
Friday, August 7, 20201 AED = 0.738 TND
Thursday, August 6, 20201 AED = 0.741 TND
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 AED = 0.741 TND
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 AED = 0.741 TND
Monday, August 3, 20201 AED = 0.75 TND
Sunday, August 2, 20201 AED = 0.75 TND
Saturday, August 1, 20201 AED = 0.75 TND
Friday, July 31, 20201 AED = 0.748 TND
Thursday, July 30, 20201 AED = 0.748 TND
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 AED = 0.753 TND
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 AED = 0.749 TND
Monday, July 27, 20201 AED = 0.758 TND
Sunday, July 26, 20201 AED = 0.755 TND
Friday, July 24, 20201 AED = 0.757 TND
Thursday, July 23, 20201 AED = 0.762 TND
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 AED = 0.764 TND
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 AED = 0.765 TND
Monday, July 20, 20201 AED = 0.768 TND
Sunday, July 19, 20201 AED = 0.769 TND
Saturday, July 18, 20201 AED = 0.769 TND
Friday, July 17, 20201 AED = 0.766 TND
Thursday, July 16, 20201 AED = 0.767 TND
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 AED = 0.767 TND
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 AED = 0.772 TND
Monday, July 13, 20201 AED = 0.774 TND
Sunday, July 12, 20201 AED = 0.772 TND
Saturday, July 11, 20201 AED = 0.772 TND
Friday, July 10, 20201 AED = 0.772 TND
Thursday, July 9, 20201 AED = 0.772 TND
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 AED = 0.776 TND
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 AED = 0.774 TND
Monday, July 6, 20201 AED = 0.777 TND
Friday, July 3, 20201 AED = 0.776 TND
Thursday, July 2, 20201 AED = 0.778 TND
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 AED = 0.779 TND
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 AED = 0.779 TND
Monday, June 29, 20201 AED = 0.776 TND
Sunday, June 28, 20201 AED = 0.776 TND
Friday, June 26, 20201 AED = 0.777 TND
Thursday, June 25, 20201 AED = 0.775 TND
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 AED = 0.774 TND
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 AED = 0.774 TND
Monday, June 22, 20201 AED = 0.778 TND
Sunday, June 21, 20201 AED = 0.778 TND
Friday, June 19, 20201 AED = 0.778 TND
Thursday, June 18, 20201 AED = 0.775 TND
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 AED = 0.778 TND
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 AED = 0.776 TND