Historical quotes: AED - JPY

Arab Emirates Dirham Japanese Yen

DateValue
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 AED = 30.06 JPY
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 AED = 30.19 JPY
Monday, February 24, 20201 AED = 30.38 JPY
Sunday, February 23, 20201 AED = 30.34 JPY
Friday, February 21, 20201 AED = 30.49 JPY
Thursday, February 20, 20201 AED = 30.28 JPY
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 AED = 29.93 JPY
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 AED = 29.91 JPY
Monday, February 17, 20201 AED = 29.89 JPY
Sunday, February 16, 20201 AED = 29.89 JPY
Friday, February 14, 20201 AED = 29.89 JPY
Thursday, February 13, 20201 AED = 29.91 JPY
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 AED = 29.91 JPY
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 AED = 29.89 JPY
Monday, February 10, 20201 AED = 29.85 JPY
Sunday, February 9, 20201 AED = 29.87 JPY
Friday, February 7, 20201 AED = 29.95 JPY
Thursday, February 6, 20201 AED = 29.9 JPY
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 AED = 29.8 JPY
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 AED = 29.58 JPY
Monday, February 3, 20201 AED = 29.51 JPY
Sunday, February 2, 20201 AED = 29.5 JPY
Friday, January 31, 20201 AED = 29.65 JPY
Thursday, January 30, 20201 AED = 29.68 JPY
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 AED = 29.72 JPY
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 AED = 29.66 JPY
Monday, January 27, 20201 AED = 29.62 JPY
Sunday, January 26, 20201 AED = 29.66 JPY
Friday, January 24, 20201 AED = 29.84 JPY
Thursday, January 23, 20201 AED = 29.88 JPY
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 AED = 29.93 JPY
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 AED = 30 JPY
Monday, January 20, 20201 AED = 30 JPY
Sunday, January 19, 20201 AED = 29.99 JPY
Friday, January 17, 20201 AED = 30 JPY
Thursday, January 16, 20201 AED = 29.92 JPY
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 AED = 29.92 JPY
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 AED = 29.95 JPY
Monday, January 13, 20201 AED = 29.83 JPY
Sunday, January 12, 20201 AED = 29.82 JPY
Friday, January 10, 20201 AED = 29.82 JPY
Thursday, January 9, 20201 AED = 29.69 JPY
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 AED = 29.41 JPY
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 AED = 29.52 JPY
Monday, January 6, 20201 AED = 29.4 JPY
Sunday, January 5, 20201 AED = 29.35 JPY
Friday, January 3, 20201 AED = 29.56 JPY
Thursday, January 2, 20201 AED = 29.6 JPY
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 AED = 29.6 JPY
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 AED = 29.65 JPY