Historical quotes: AED - COP

Arab Emirates Dirham Colombian Peso

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 AED = 1183.31 COP
Friday, September 9, 20221 AED = 1197.14 COP
Thursday, September 8, 20221 AED = 1197.83 COP
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 AED = 1252.69 COP
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 AED = 1214.99 COP
Monday, September 5, 20221 AED = 1221.13 COP
Sunday, September 4, 20221 AED = 1219.69 COP
Saturday, September 3, 20221 AED = 1219.69 COP
Friday, September 2, 20221 AED = 1219.67 COP
Thursday, September 1, 20221 AED = 1203.65 COP
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 AED = 1201.47 COP
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 AED = 1191.57 COP
Monday, August 29, 20221 AED = 1197.88 COP
Friday, August 26, 20221 AED = 1196.09 COP
Thursday, August 25, 20221 AED = 1195.66 COP
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 AED = 1187.99 COP
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 AED = 1197.84 COP
Monday, August 22, 20221 AED = 1191.41 COP
Sunday, August 21, 20221 AED = 1189.97 COP
Saturday, August 20, 20221 AED = 1189.88 COP
Friday, August 19, 20221 AED = 1196.84 COP
Thursday, August 18, 20221 AED = 1182.65 COP
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 AED = 1153.99 COP
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 AED = 1132.84 COP
Monday, August 15, 20221 AED = 1132.91 COP
Sunday, August 14, 20221 AED = 1131.57 COP
Saturday, August 13, 20221 AED = 1131.57 COP
Friday, August 12, 20221 AED = 1152.27 COP
Thursday, August 11, 20221 AED = 1162.98 COP
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 AED = 1180.59 COP
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 AED = 1173.85 COP
Monday, August 8, 20221 AED = 1182.63 COP
Sunday, August 7, 20221 AED = 1180.46 COP
Saturday, August 6, 20221 AED = 1180.52 COP
Friday, August 5, 20221 AED = 1172.15 COP
Thursday, August 4, 20221 AED = 1174.07 COP
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 AED = 1172.55 COP
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 AED = 1159.44 COP
Monday, August 1, 20221 AED = 1166.8 COP
Sunday, July 31, 20221 AED = 1164.73 COP
Friday, July 29, 20221 AED = 1191.03 COP
Thursday, July 28, 20221 AED = 1205.82 COP
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 AED = 1211.8 COP
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 AED = 1216.21 COP
Monday, July 25, 20221 AED = 1215.27 COP
Saturday, July 23, 20221 AED = 1212.56 COP
Friday, July 22, 20221 AED = 1198.4 COP
Thursday, July 21, 20221 AED = 1185.77 COP
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 AED = 1175.19 COP
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 AED = 1176.86 COP