Historical quotes: CHF - VND

Swiss franc Vietnamese dong

DateValue
Friday, April 3, 20201 CHF = 24232.94 VND
Thursday, April 2, 20201 CHF = 24230.45 VND
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 CHF = 24576.97 VND
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 CHF = 24615.63 VND
Monday, March 30, 20201 CHF = 24209.39 VND
Sunday, March 29, 20201 CHF = 24364.62 VND
Friday, March 27, 20201 CHF = 24170.7 VND
Thursday, March 26, 20201 CHF = 23809.72 VND
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 CHF = 23719.09 VND
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 CHF = 23677.29 VND
Monday, March 23, 20201 CHF = 23596.29 VND
Sunday, March 22, 20201 CHF = 23475.46 VND
Friday, March 20, 20201 CHF = 23509.18 VND
Thursday, March 19, 20201 CHF = 24046.43 VND
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 CHF = 24221.33 VND
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 CHF = 24488.93 VND
Monday, March 16, 20201 CHF = 24520.77 VND
Sunday, March 15, 20201 CHF = 24505.45 VND
Friday, March 13, 20201 CHF = 24563.6 VND
Thursday, March 12, 20201 CHF = 24712.71 VND
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 CHF = 24769.16 VND
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 CHF = 24994.61 VND
Monday, March 9, 20201 CHF = 25019.14 VND
Sunday, March 8, 20201 CHF = 24981.15 VND
Saturday, March 7, 20201 CHF = 24743.97 VND
Friday, March 6, 20201 CHF = 24533.73 VND
Thursday, March 5, 20201 CHF = 24256.74 VND
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 CHF = 24312.25 VND
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 CHF = 24250.08 VND
Monday, March 2, 20201 CHF = 24102.16 VND
Sunday, March 1, 20201 CHF = 24120.07 VND
Friday, February 28, 20201 CHF = 23989.68 VND
Thursday, February 27, 20201 CHF = 23801.96 VND
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 CHF = 23808.79 VND
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 CHF = 23714.51 VND
Monday, February 24, 20201 CHF = 23737.28 VND
Sunday, February 23, 20201 CHF = 23731.86 VND
Friday, February 21, 20201 CHF = 23618.57 VND
Thursday, February 20, 20201 CHF = 23624.81 VND
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 CHF = 23639.23 VND
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 CHF = 23701.55 VND
Monday, February 17, 20201 CHF = 23670.41 VND
Sunday, February 16, 20201 CHF = 23624.49 VND
Friday, February 14, 20201 CHF = 23738.35 VND
Thursday, February 13, 20201 CHF = 23770.41 VND
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 CHF = 23818.16 VND
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 CHF = 23781.6 VND
Monday, February 10, 20201 CHF = 23792.31 VND
Sunday, February 9, 20201 CHF = 23719.12 VND
Friday, February 7, 20201 CHF = 23845.05 VND