Historical quotes: CHF - OMR

Swiss franc Omani rial

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 CHF = 0.434 OMR
Thursday, January 21, 20211 CHF = 0.432 OMR
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 CHF = 0.432 OMR
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 CHF = 0.431 OMR
Monday, January 18, 20211 CHF = 0.43 OMR
Friday, January 15, 20211 CHF = 0.432 OMR
Thursday, January 14, 20211 CHF = 0.433 OMR
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 CHF = 0.433 OMR
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 CHF = 0.431 OMR
Monday, January 11, 20211 CHF = 0.433 OMR
Friday, January 8, 20211 CHF = 0.434 OMR
Thursday, January 7, 20211 CHF = 0.437 OMR
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 CHF = 0.437 OMR
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 CHF = 0.436 OMR
Monday, January 4, 20211 CHF = 0.435 OMR
Friday, January 1, 20211 CHF = 0.427 OMR
Thursday, December 31, 20201 CHF = 0.436 OMR
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 CHF = 0.434 OMR
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 CHF = 0.432 OMR
Monday, December 28, 20201 CHF = 0.431 OMR
Friday, December 25, 20201 CHF = 0.431 OMR
Thursday, December 24, 20201 CHF = 0.433 OMR
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 CHF = 0.433 OMR
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 CHF = 0.434 OMR
Monday, December 21, 20201 CHF = 0.434 OMR
Friday, December 18, 20201 CHF = 0.434 OMR
Thursday, December 17, 20201 CHF = 0.434 OMR
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 CHF = 0.434 OMR
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 CHF = 0.433 OMR
Monday, December 14, 20201 CHF = 0.432 OMR
Friday, December 11, 20201 CHF = 0.434 OMR
Thursday, December 10, 20201 CHF = 0.432 OMR
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 CHF = 0.432 OMR
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 CHF = 0.431 OMR
Monday, December 7, 20201 CHF = 0.43 OMR
Friday, December 4, 20201 CHF = 0.431 OMR
Thursday, December 3, 20201 CHF = 0.429 OMR
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 CHF = 0.427 OMR
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 CHF = 0.423 OMR
Monday, November 30, 20201 CHF = 0.424 OMR
Friday, November 27, 20201 CHF = 0.424 OMR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 CHF = 0.423 OMR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 CHF = 0.421 OMR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 CHF = 0.421 OMR
Monday, November 23, 20201 CHF = 0.421 OMR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 CHF = 0.423 OMR
Friday, November 20, 20201 CHF = 0.422 OMR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 CHF = 0.421 OMR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 CHF = 0.422 OMR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 CHF = 0.421 OMR