Historical quotes: CHF - NZD

Swiss franc New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 CHF = 1.62 NZD
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 CHF = 1.62 NZD
Monday, July 6, 20201 CHF = 1.62 NZD
Sunday, July 5, 20201 CHF = 1.62 NZD
Friday, July 3, 20201 CHF = 1.62 NZD
Thursday, July 2, 20201 CHF = 1.63 NZD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 CHF = 1.64 NZD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 CHF = 1.64 NZD
Monday, June 29, 20201 CHF = 1.64 NZD
Sunday, June 28, 20201 CHF = 1.64 NZD
Friday, June 26, 20201 CHF = 1.64 NZD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 CHF = 1.65 NZD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 CHF = 1.63 NZD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 CHF = 1.63 NZD
Monday, June 22, 20201 CHF = 1.64 NZD
Sunday, June 21, 20201 CHF = 1.64 NZD
Saturday, June 20, 20201 CHF = 1.64 NZD
Friday, June 19, 20201 CHF = 1.63 NZD
Thursday, June 18, 20201 CHF = 1.64 NZD
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 CHF = 1.63 NZD
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 CHF = 1.62 NZD
Monday, June 15, 20201 CHF = 1.64 NZD
Sunday, June 14, 20201 CHF = 1.63 NZD
Friday, June 12, 20201 CHF = 1.65 NZD
Thursday, June 11, 20201 CHF = 1.63 NZD
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 CHF = 1.62 NZD
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 CHF = 1.59 NZD
Monday, June 8, 20201 CHF = 1.59 NZD
Sunday, June 7, 20201 CHF = 1.59 NZD
Saturday, June 6, 20201 CHF = 1.6 NZD
Friday, June 5, 20201 CHF = 1.62 NZD
Thursday, June 4, 20201 CHF = 1.62 NZD
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 CHF = 1.63 NZD
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 CHF = 1.66 NZD
Monday, June 1, 20201 CHF = 1.68 NZD
Sunday, May 31, 20201 CHF = 1.68 NZD
Friday, May 29, 20201 CHF = 1.67 NZD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 CHF = 1.67 NZD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 CHF = 1.67 NZD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 CHF = 1.69 NZD
Monday, May 25, 20201 CHF = 1.69 NZD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 CHF = 1.69 NZD
Friday, May 22, 20201 CHF = 1.68 NZD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 CHF = 1.69 NZD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 CHF = 1.69 NZD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 CHF = 1.7 NZD
Monday, May 18, 20201 CHF = 1.73 NZD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 CHF = 1.73 NZD
Friday, May 15, 20201 CHF = 1.71 NZD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 CHF = 1.72 NZD