Historical quotes: CHF - KZT

Swiss franc Kazakhstani tenge

DateValue
Friday, August 12, 20221 CHF = 503 KZT
Thursday, August 11, 20221 CHF = 504.66 KZT
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 CHF = 499.63 KZT
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 CHF = 496.21 KZT
Monday, August 8, 20221 CHF = 494.65 KZT
Sunday, August 7, 20221 CHF = 496.25 KZT
Saturday, August 6, 20221 CHF = 495.68 KZT
Friday, August 5, 20221 CHF = 497.79 KZT
Thursday, August 4, 20221 CHF = 490.63 KZT
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 CHF = 491.35 KZT
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 CHF = 502.58 KZT
Monday, August 1, 20221 CHF = 498.33 KZT
Sunday, July 31, 20221 CHF = 500.48 KZT
Friday, July 29, 20221 CHF = 499.67 KZT
Thursday, July 28, 20221 CHF = 495.46 KZT
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 CHF = 495.77 KZT
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 CHF = 492.57 KZT
Monday, July 25, 20221 CHF = 495.76 KZT
Friday, July 22, 20221 CHF = 495.88 KZT
Thursday, July 21, 20221 CHF = 492.35 KZT
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 CHF = 492.59 KZT
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 CHF = 494.51 KZT
Monday, July 18, 20221 CHF = 490.27 KZT
Sunday, July 17, 20221 CHF = 493.31 KZT
Friday, July 15, 20221 CHF = 485.04 KZT
Thursday, July 14, 20221 CHF = 482.54 KZT
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 CHF = 480.07 KZT
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 CHF = 478.39 KZT
Monday, July 11, 20221 CHF = 479.32 KZT
Sunday, July 10, 20221 CHF = 484.31 KZT
Friday, July 8, 20221 CHF = 488.91 KZT
Thursday, July 7, 20221 CHF = 477.23 KZT
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 CHF = 477.98 KZT
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 CHF = 483.24 KZT
Monday, July 4, 20221 CHF = 481.37 KZT
Sunday, July 3, 20221 CHF = 484.08 KZT
Friday, July 1, 20221 CHF = 489.34 KZT
Thursday, June 30, 20221 CHF = 487.46 KZT
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 CHF = 477.16 KZT
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 CHF = 479.78 KZT
Monday, June 27, 20221 CHF = 485.34 KZT
Sunday, June 26, 20221 CHF = 487.43 KZT
Saturday, June 25, 20221 CHF = 487.46 KZT
Friday, June 24, 20221 CHF = 483.25 KZT
Thursday, June 23, 20221 CHF = 470.32 KZT
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 CHF = 461.99 KZT
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 CHF = 459.19 KZT
Monday, June 20, 20221 CHF = 460.31 KZT
Sunday, June 19, 20221 CHF = 459.97 KZT
Friday, June 17, 20221 CHF = 457.03 KZT