Historical quotes: CHF - JPY

Swiss franc Japanese Yen

DateValue
Saturday, July 4, 20201 CHF = 113.78 JPY
Friday, July 3, 20201 CHF = 113.69 JPY
Thursday, July 2, 20201 CHF = 113.52 JPY
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 CHF = 114.06 JPY
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 CHF = 113.13 JPY
Monday, June 29, 20201 CHF = 113.15 JPY
Sunday, June 28, 20201 CHF = 113.07 JPY
Friday, June 26, 20201 CHF = 113.02 JPY
Thursday, June 25, 20201 CHF = 112.9 JPY
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 CHF = 112.68 JPY
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 CHF = 112.9 JPY
Monday, June 22, 20201 CHF = 112.19 JPY
Sunday, June 21, 20201 CHF = 112.22 JPY
Saturday, June 20, 20201 CHF = 112.23 JPY
Friday, June 19, 20201 CHF = 112.44 JPY
Thursday, June 18, 20201 CHF = 112.67 JPY
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 CHF = 112.93 JPY
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 CHF = 113.25 JPY
Monday, June 15, 20201 CHF = 112.79 JPY
Sunday, June 14, 20201 CHF = 112.84 JPY
Friday, June 12, 20201 CHF = 113.12 JPY
Thursday, June 11, 20201 CHF = 113.36 JPY
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 CHF = 113.34 JPY
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 CHF = 113.22 JPY
Monday, June 8, 20201 CHF = 114.08 JPY
Sunday, June 7, 20201 CHF = 113.96 JPY
Saturday, June 6, 20201 CHF = 113.87 JPY
Friday, June 5, 20201 CHF = 114.22 JPY
Thursday, June 4, 20201 CHF = 113.38 JPY
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 CHF = 113.15 JPY
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 CHF = 111.9 JPY
Monday, June 1, 20201 CHF = 112.12 JPY
Sunday, May 31, 20201 CHF = 112.12 JPY
Saturday, May 30, 20201 CHF = 112.15 JPY
Friday, May 29, 20201 CHF = 111.66 JPY
Thursday, May 28, 20201 CHF = 111.36 JPY
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 CHF = 111.35 JPY
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 CHF = 110.85 JPY
Monday, May 25, 20201 CHF = 110.93 JPY
Sunday, May 24, 20201 CHF = 110.83 JPY
Saturday, May 23, 20201 CHF = 110.83 JPY
Friday, May 22, 20201 CHF = 110.88 JPY
Thursday, May 21, 20201 CHF = 111.53 JPY
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 CHF = 111.01 JPY
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 CHF = 110.51 JPY
Monday, May 18, 20201 CHF = 110.31 JPY
Sunday, May 17, 20201 CHF = 110.38 JPY
Friday, May 15, 20201 CHF = 110.33 JPY
Thursday, May 14, 20201 CHF = 110.04 JPY
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 CHF = 110.47 JPY