Historical quotes: CHF - JPY

Swiss franc Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, August 12, 20221 CHF = 141.87 JPY
Thursday, August 11, 20221 CHF = 140.96 JPY
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 CHF = 141.68 JPY
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 CHF = 141.21 JPY
Monday, August 8, 20221 CHF = 140.36 JPY
Sunday, August 7, 20221 CHF = 140.69 JPY
Saturday, August 6, 20221 CHF = 140.39 JPY
Friday, August 5, 20221 CHF = 139 JPY
Thursday, August 4, 20221 CHF = 139.37 JPY
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 CHF = 139.16 JPY
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 CHF = 138.48 JPY
Monday, August 1, 20221 CHF = 139.98 JPY
Sunday, July 31, 20221 CHF = 139.89 JPY
Friday, July 29, 20221 CHF = 140.82 JPY
Thursday, July 28, 20221 CHF = 142.05 JPY
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 CHF = 142.34 JPY
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 CHF = 141.48 JPY
Monday, July 25, 20221 CHF = 141.55 JPY
Sunday, July 24, 20221 CHF = 141.63 JPY
Friday, July 22, 20221 CHF = 141.89 JPY
Thursday, July 21, 20221 CHF = 142.46 JPY
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 CHF = 142.64 JPY
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 CHF = 141.41 JPY
Monday, July 18, 20221 CHF = 141.77 JPY
Sunday, July 17, 20221 CHF = 141.75 JPY
Friday, July 15, 20221 CHF = 141.37 JPY
Thursday, July 14, 20221 CHF = 140.32 JPY
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 CHF = 139.25 JPY
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 CHF = 139.8 JPY
Monday, July 11, 20221 CHF = 139.41 JPY
Sunday, July 10, 20221 CHF = 139.37 JPY
Friday, July 8, 20221 CHF = 139.57 JPY
Thursday, July 7, 20221 CHF = 140.14 JPY
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 CHF = 139.93 JPY
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 CHF = 141.38 JPY
Monday, July 4, 20221 CHF = 140.9 JPY
Sunday, July 3, 20221 CHF = 141 JPY
Friday, July 1, 20221 CHF = 142.17 JPY
Thursday, June 30, 20221 CHF = 143.15 JPY
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 CHF = 142.21 JPY
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 CHF = 141.64 JPY
Monday, June 27, 20221 CHF = 141.09 JPY
Sunday, June 26, 20221 CHF = 141.05 JPY
Saturday, June 25, 20221 CHF = 141.14 JPY
Friday, June 24, 20221 CHF = 140.26 JPY
Thursday, June 23, 20221 CHF = 141.43 JPY
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 CHF = 141.06 JPY
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 CHF = 139.68 JPY
Monday, June 20, 20221 CHF = 139.52 JPY
Sunday, June 19, 20221 CHF = 139.44 JPY