Historical quotes: CHF - JPY

Swiss franc Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 CHF = 109.98 JPY
Thursday, December 5, 20191 CHF = 110.13 JPY
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 CHF = 110.1 JPY
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 CHF = 109.96 JPY
Monday, December 2, 20191 CHF = 109.52 JPY
Sunday, December 1, 20191 CHF = 109.53 JPY
Friday, November 29, 20191 CHF = 109.69 JPY
Thursday, November 28, 20191 CHF = 109.53 JPY
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 CHF = 109.36 JPY
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 CHF = 109.35 JPY
Monday, November 25, 20191 CHF = 108.99 JPY
Sunday, November 24, 20191 CHF = 108.91 JPY
Friday, November 22, 20191 CHF = 109.38 JPY
Thursday, November 21, 20191 CHF = 109.53 JPY
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 CHF = 109.51 JPY
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 CHF = 109.86 JPY
Monday, November 18, 20191 CHF = 109.91 JPY
Sunday, November 17, 20191 CHF = 109.91 JPY
Friday, November 15, 20191 CHF = 109.72 JPY
Thursday, November 14, 20191 CHF = 109.93 JPY
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 CHF = 109.8 JPY
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 CHF = 109.81 JPY
Monday, November 11, 20191 CHF = 109.54 JPY
Sunday, November 10, 20191 CHF = 109.53 JPY
Friday, November 8, 20191 CHF = 109.87 JPY
Thursday, November 7, 20191 CHF = 109.74 JPY
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 CHF = 109.98 JPY
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 CHF = 109.98 JPY
Monday, November 4, 20191 CHF = 109.77 JPY
Sunday, November 3, 20191 CHF = 109.8 JPY
Friday, November 1, 20191 CHF = 109.48 JPY
Thursday, October 31, 20191 CHF = 109.99 JPY
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 CHF = 109.52 JPY
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 CHF = 109.54 JPY
Monday, October 28, 20191 CHF = 109.37 JPY
Sunday, October 27, 20191 CHF = 109.3 JPY
Friday, October 25, 20191 CHF = 109.44 JPY
Thursday, October 24, 20191 CHF = 109.73 JPY
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 CHF = 109.65 JPY
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 CHF = 110.15 JPY
Monday, October 21, 20191 CHF = 110.07 JPY
Sunday, October 20, 20191 CHF = 110.01 JPY
Friday, October 18, 20191 CHF = 109.98 JPY
Thursday, October 17, 20191 CHF = 109.31 JPY
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 CHF = 108.98 JPY
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 CHF = 108.65 JPY
Monday, October 14, 20191 CHF = 108.7 JPY
Sunday, October 13, 20191 CHF = 108.72 JPY
Friday, October 11, 20191 CHF = 108.3 JPY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 CHF = 107.95 JPY