Historical quotes: CHF - JPY

Swiss franc Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, May 14, 20211 CHF = 120.89 JPY
Thursday, May 13, 20211 CHF = 120.7 JPY
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 CHF = 120.28 JPY
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 CHF = 120.89 JPY
Monday, May 10, 20211 CHF = 120.58 JPY
Friday, May 7, 20211 CHF = 120.15 JPY
Thursday, May 6, 20211 CHF = 119.61 JPY
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 CHF = 119.69 JPY
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 CHF = 119.67 JPY
Monday, May 3, 20211 CHF = 119.71 JPY
Friday, April 30, 20211 CHF = 119.81 JPY
Thursday, April 29, 20211 CHF = 119.41 JPY
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 CHF = 118.98 JPY
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 CHF = 118.3 JPY
Monday, April 26, 20211 CHF = 118.04 JPY
Friday, April 23, 20211 CHF = 117.75 JPY
Thursday, April 22, 20211 CHF = 117.85 JPY
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 CHF = 118.06 JPY
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 CHF = 118.18 JPY
Monday, April 19, 20211 CHF = 118.1 JPY
Friday, April 16, 20211 CHF = 117.9 JPY
Thursday, April 15, 20211 CHF = 118.02 JPY
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 CHF = 118.38 JPY
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 CHF = 118.61 JPY
Monday, April 12, 20211 CHF = 118.55 JPY
Friday, April 9, 20211 CHF = 118.3 JPY
Thursday, April 8, 20211 CHF = 118.21 JPY
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 CHF = 117.88 JPY
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 CHF = 117.72 JPY
Monday, April 5, 20211 CHF = 117.49 JPY
Friday, April 2, 20211 CHF = 117.41 JPY
Thursday, April 1, 20211 CHF = 117.33 JPY
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 CHF = 117.14 JPY
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 CHF = 116.98 JPY
Monday, March 29, 20211 CHF = 116.85 JPY
Friday, March 26, 20211 CHF = 116.21 JPY
Thursday, March 25, 20211 CHF = 116.23 JPY
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 CHF = 116.12 JPY
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 CHF = 117.83 JPY
Monday, March 22, 20211 CHF = 117.06 JPY
Friday, March 19, 20211 CHF = 117.47 JPY
Thursday, March 18, 20211 CHF = 118.07 JPY
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 CHF = 117.89 JPY
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 CHF = 117.65 JPY
Monday, March 15, 20211 CHF = 117.42 JPY
Friday, March 12, 20211 CHF = 117.4 JPY
Thursday, March 11, 20211 CHF = 116.63 JPY
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 CHF = 116.98 JPY
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 CHF = 116.41 JPY
Monday, March 8, 20211 CHF = 116.55 JPY