Historical quotes: CHF - JPY

Swiss franc Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 CHF = 112.48 JPY
Thursday, January 23, 20201 CHF = 113.43 JPY
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 CHF = 113.45 JPY
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 CHF = 113.77 JPY
Monday, January 20, 20201 CHF = 113.8 JPY
Sunday, January 19, 20201 CHF = 113.81 JPY
Friday, January 17, 20201 CHF = 114.19 JPY
Thursday, January 16, 20201 CHF = 114.02 JPY
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 CHF = 113.59 JPY
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 CHF = 113.31 JPY
Monday, January 13, 20201 CHF = 112.59 JPY
Sunday, January 12, 20201 CHF = 112.62 JPY
Friday, January 10, 20201 CHF = 112.53 JPY
Thursday, January 9, 20201 CHF = 112.03 JPY
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 CHF = 111.49 JPY
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 CHF = 111.93 JPY
Monday, January 6, 20201 CHF = 111.13 JPY
Sunday, January 5, 20201 CHF = 111.04 JPY
Friday, January 3, 20201 CHF = 111.76 JPY
Thursday, January 2, 20201 CHF = 112.36 JPY
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 CHF = 112.37 JPY
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 CHF = 112.4 JPY
Monday, December 30, 20191 CHF = 112.38 JPY
Sunday, December 29, 20191 CHF = 112.4 JPY
Friday, December 27, 20191 CHF = 111.61 JPY
Thursday, December 26, 20191 CHF = 111.67 JPY
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 CHF = 111.58 JPY
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 CHF = 111.45 JPY
Monday, December 23, 20191 CHF = 111.47 JPY
Sunday, December 22, 20191 CHF = 111.42 JPY
Friday, December 20, 20191 CHF = 111.82 JPY
Thursday, December 19, 20191 CHF = 111.79 JPY
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 CHF = 111.79 JPY
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 CHF = 111.45 JPY
Monday, December 16, 20191 CHF = 111.18 JPY
Sunday, December 15, 20191 CHF = 111.2 JPY
Friday, December 13, 20191 CHF = 111.08 JPY
Thursday, December 12, 20191 CHF = 110.49 JPY
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 CHF = 110.48 JPY
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 CHF = 109.93 JPY
Monday, December 9, 20191 CHF = 109.67 JPY
Sunday, December 8, 20191 CHF = 109.68 JPY
Friday, December 6, 20191 CHF = 110.17 JPY
Thursday, December 5, 20191 CHF = 110.13 JPY
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 CHF = 110.1 JPY
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 CHF = 109.96 JPY
Monday, December 2, 20191 CHF = 109.52 JPY
Sunday, December 1, 20191 CHF = 109.53 JPY
Friday, November 29, 20191 CHF = 109.69 JPY
Thursday, November 28, 20191 CHF = 109.53 JPY