Historical quotes: CHF - JMD

Swiss franc Jamaican Dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, August 4, 20211 CHF = 170.74 JMD
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 CHF = 168.9 JMD
Monday, August 2, 20211 CHF = 169.51 JMD
Friday, July 30, 20211 CHF = 169.49 JMD
Thursday, July 29, 20211 CHF = 169.19 JMD
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 CHF = 167.38 JMD
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 CHF = 167.49 JMD
Monday, July 26, 20211 CHF = 166.03 JMD
Friday, July 23, 20211 CHF = 166.34 JMD
Thursday, July 22, 20211 CHF = 167.17 JMD
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 CHF = 166.03 JMD
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 CHF = 166.01 JMD
Monday, July 19, 20211 CHF = 166.25 JMD
Friday, July 16, 20211 CHF = 166.12 JMD
Thursday, July 15, 20211 CHF = 166.09 JMD
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 CHF = 163.85 JMD
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 CHF = 165.12 JMD
Monday, July 12, 20211 CHF = 164.47 JMD
Friday, July 9, 20211 CHF = 163.73 JMD
Thursday, July 8, 20211 CHF = 159.95 JMD
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 CHF = 160.05 JMD
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 CHF = 160.77 JMD
Monday, July 5, 20211 CHF = 159.7 JMD
Friday, July 2, 20211 CHF = 161.85 JMD
Thursday, July 1, 20211 CHF = 160.36 JMD
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 CHF = 162.37 JMD
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 CHF = 161.96 JMD
Monday, June 28, 20211 CHF = 161.98 JMD
Friday, June 25, 20211 CHF = 161.5 JMD
Thursday, June 24, 20211 CHF = 161.54 JMD
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 CHF = 161.75 JMD
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 CHF = 161.78 JMD
Monday, June 21, 20211 CHF = 161.42 JMD
Friday, June 18, 20211 CHF = 161.82 JMD
Thursday, June 17, 20211 CHF = 163.98 JMD
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 CHF = 165.76 JMD
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 CHF = 165.03 JMD
Monday, June 14, 20211 CHF = 165.02 JMD
Friday, June 11, 20211 CHF = 165.42 JMD
Thursday, June 10, 20211 CHF = 165.12 JMD
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 CHF = 163.7 JMD
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 CHF = 163.63 JMD
Monday, June 7, 20211 CHF = 163.48 JMD
Friday, June 4, 20211 CHF = 162.53 JMD
Thursday, June 3, 20211 CHF = 163.71 JMD
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 CHF = 164.61 JMD
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 CHF = 164.31 JMD
Monday, May 31, 20211 CHF = 163.7 JMD
Friday, May 28, 20211 CHF = 164.6 JMD
Thursday, May 27, 20211 CHF = 164.68 JMD