Historical quotes: CHF - IDR

Swiss franc Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 CHF = 15589.04 IDR
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 CHF = 15570.69 IDR
Monday, March 1, 20211 CHF = 15550.57 IDR
Friday, February 26, 20211 CHF = 15424.74 IDR
Thursday, February 25, 20211 CHF = 15550.19 IDR
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 CHF = 15558.08 IDR
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 CHF = 15750.65 IDR
Monday, February 22, 20211 CHF = 15499.69 IDR
Friday, February 19, 20211 CHF = 15626.3 IDR
Thursday, February 18, 20211 CHF = 15591.06 IDR
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 CHF = 15717.52 IDR
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 CHF = 15628.83 IDR
Monday, February 15, 20211 CHF = 15661.16 IDR
Friday, February 12, 20211 CHF = 15701.52 IDR
Thursday, February 11, 20211 CHF = 15756.25 IDR
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 CHF = 15675.92 IDR
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 CHF = 15569.17 IDR
Monday, February 8, 20211 CHF = 15574.43 IDR
Friday, February 5, 20211 CHF = 15497.8 IDR
Thursday, February 4, 20211 CHF = 15566.44 IDR
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 CHF = 15593.91 IDR
Tuesday, February 2, 20211 CHF = 15748.82 IDR
Monday, February 1, 20211 CHF = 15513.53 IDR
Friday, January 29, 20211 CHF = 15591.61 IDR
Thursday, January 28, 20211 CHF = 15969.18 IDR
Wednesday, January 27, 20211 CHF = 15949.02 IDR
Tuesday, January 26, 20211 CHF = 15932.64 IDR
Monday, January 25, 20211 CHF = 15828.06 IDR
Friday, January 22, 20211 CHF = 15768.46 IDR
Thursday, January 21, 20211 CHF = 15784.9 IDR
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 CHF = 15903.15 IDR
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 CHF = 15827.59 IDR
Monday, January 18, 20211 CHF = 15558.27 IDR
Friday, January 15, 20211 CHF = 15832.42 IDR
Thursday, January 14, 20211 CHF = 15972.49 IDR
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 CHF = 15838.24 IDR
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 CHF = 15836.76 IDR
Monday, January 11, 20211 CHF = 15616.02 IDR
Friday, January 8, 20211 CHF = 15695.64 IDR
Thursday, January 7, 20211 CHF = 15888.82 IDR
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 CHF = 15862.35 IDR
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 CHF = 15808.86 IDR
Monday, January 4, 20211 CHF = 15878.72 IDR
Friday, January 1, 20211 CHF = 15513.2 IDR
Thursday, December 31, 20201 CHF = 15690.69 IDR
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 CHF = 15914.38 IDR
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 CHF = 15902.4 IDR
Monday, December 28, 20201 CHF = 15640.47 IDR
Friday, December 25, 20201 CHF = 15881.24 IDR
Thursday, December 24, 20201 CHF = 15932.99 IDR