Historical quotes: CHF - INR

Swiss franc Indian Rupee

DateValue
Friday, June 18, 20211 CHF = 80.46 INR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 CHF = 81.26 INR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 CHF = 81.63 INR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 CHF = 81.39 INR
Monday, June 14, 20211 CHF = 81.58 INR
Friday, June 11, 20211 CHF = 81.61 INR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 CHF = 81.49 INR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 CHF = 81.37 INR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 CHF = 81.12 INR
Monday, June 7, 20211 CHF = 81.09 INR
Friday, June 4, 20211 CHF = 80.85 INR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 CHF = 81.23 INR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 CHF = 81.22 INR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 CHF = 80.68 INR
Monday, May 31, 20211 CHF = 80.43 INR
Friday, May 28, 20211 CHF = 81.02 INR
Thursday, May 27, 20211 CHF = 80.95 INR
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 CHF = 81.29 INR
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 CHF = 81.2 INR
Monday, May 24, 20211 CHF = 81.25 INR
Friday, May 21, 20211 CHF = 81.38 INR
Thursday, May 20, 20211 CHF = 80.99 INR
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 CHF = 81.49 INR
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 CHF = 81.11 INR
Monday, May 17, 20211 CHF = 81.31 INR
Friday, May 14, 20211 CHF = 81.07 INR
Thursday, May 13, 20211 CHF = 81.09 INR
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 CHF = 81.18 INR
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 CHF = 81.63 INR
Monday, May 10, 20211 CHF = 81.39 INR
Friday, May 7, 20211 CHF = 81.11 INR
Thursday, May 6, 20211 CHF = 80.82 INR
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 CHF = 80.77 INR
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 CHF = 81 INR
Monday, May 3, 20211 CHF = 81.16 INR
Friday, April 30, 20211 CHF = 81.52 INR
Thursday, April 29, 20211 CHF = 81.78 INR
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 CHF = 81.59 INR
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 CHF = 81.8 INR
Monday, April 26, 20211 CHF = 81.92 INR
Friday, April 23, 20211 CHF = 81.88 INR
Thursday, April 22, 20211 CHF = 82.28 INR
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 CHF = 82.38 INR
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 CHF = 81.86 INR
Monday, April 19, 20211 CHF = 81 INR
Friday, April 16, 20211 CHF = 81.06 INR
Thursday, April 15, 20211 CHF = 81.31 INR
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 CHF = 81.71 INR
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 CHF = 81.33 INR
Monday, April 12, 20211 CHF = 80.76 INR