Historical quotes: CHF - INR

Swiss franc Indian Rupee

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 CHF = 79.51 INR
Thursday, May 19, 20221 CHF = 78.83 INR
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 CHF = 77.86 INR
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 CHF = 77.67 INR
Monday, May 16, 20221 CHF = 77.31 INR
Sunday, May 15, 20221 CHF = 77.29 INR
Friday, May 13, 20221 CHF = 77.21 INR
Thursday, May 12, 20221 CHF = 77.85 INR
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 CHF = 77.61 INR
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 CHF = 77.93 INR
Monday, May 9, 20221 CHF = 77.79 INR
Sunday, May 8, 20221 CHF = 77.81 INR
Friday, May 6, 20221 CHF = 77.69 INR
Thursday, May 5, 20221 CHF = 78.1 INR
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 CHF = 78.13 INR
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 CHF = 78.26 INR
Monday, May 2, 20221 CHF = 78.55 INR
Friday, April 29, 20221 CHF = 78.82 INR
Thursday, April 28, 20221 CHF = 78.95 INR
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 CHF = 79.81 INR
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 CHF = 79.86 INR
Monday, April 25, 20221 CHF = 80.02 INR
Sunday, April 24, 20221 CHF = 80.25 INR
Friday, April 22, 20221 CHF = 79.99 INR
Thursday, April 21, 20221 CHF = 80.38 INR
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 CHF = 80.29 INR
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 CHF = 80.75 INR
Monday, April 18, 20221 CHF = 81 INR
Friday, April 15, 20221 CHF = 80.93 INR
Thursday, April 14, 20221 CHF = 81.51 INR
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 CHF = 81.65 INR
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 CHF = 81.43 INR
Monday, April 11, 20221 CHF = 81.26 INR
Sunday, April 10, 20221 CHF = 81.7 INR
Friday, April 8, 20221 CHF = 81.24 INR
Thursday, April 7, 20221 CHF = 81.39 INR
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 CHF = 81.16 INR
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 CHF = 81.49 INR
Monday, April 4, 20221 CHF = 82.08 INR
Sunday, April 3, 20221 CHF = 81.81 INR
Saturday, April 2, 20221 CHF = 82.08 INR
Friday, April 1, 20221 CHF = 82.22 INR
Thursday, March 31, 20221 CHF = 82.16 INR
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 CHF = 81.26 INR
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 CHF = 81.44 INR
Monday, March 28, 20221 CHF = 81.91 INR
Sunday, March 27, 20221 CHF = 82.01 INR
Friday, March 25, 20221 CHF = 82.11 INR
Thursday, March 24, 20221 CHF = 82.25 INR
Wednesday, March 23, 20221 CHF = 81.53 INR