Historical quotes: CHF - INR

Swiss franc Indian Rupee

DateValue
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 CHF = 78.62 INR
Monday, June 1, 20201 CHF = 78.61 INR
Sunday, May 31, 20201 CHF = 78.7 INR
Friday, May 29, 20201 CHF = 78.8 INR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 CHF = 78.64 INR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 CHF = 78.54 INR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 CHF = 78.35 INR
Monday, May 25, 20201 CHF = 78.24 INR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 CHF = 78.17 INR
Friday, May 22, 20201 CHF = 77.91 INR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 CHF = 78.55 INR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 CHF = 78.26 INR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 CHF = 77.8 INR
Monday, May 18, 20201 CHF = 78.01 INR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 CHF = 78.04 INR
Friday, May 15, 20201 CHF = 77.57 INR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 CHF = 77.61 INR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 CHF = 78.04 INR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 CHF = 78.44 INR
Monday, May 11, 20201 CHF = 77.79 INR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 CHF = 77.74 INR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 CHF = 77.81 INR
Friday, May 8, 20201 CHF = 78.2 INR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 CHF = 78.09 INR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 CHF = 78.32 INR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 CHF = 78.57 INR
Monday, May 4, 20201 CHF = 78.55 INR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 CHF = 78.65 INR
Friday, May 1, 20201 CHF = 78.35 INR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 CHF = 77.28 INR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 CHF = 78.53 INR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 CHF = 78.07 INR
Monday, April 27, 20201 CHF = 78.35 INR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 CHF = 78.32 INR
Friday, April 24, 20201 CHF = 78.28 INR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 CHF = 78.54 INR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 CHF = 79.37 INR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 CHF = 79.77 INR
Monday, April 20, 20201 CHF = 79.1 INR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 CHF = 79.1 INR
Friday, April 17, 20201 CHF = 80.04 INR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 CHF = 80 INR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 CHF = 79.1 INR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 CHF = 79.58 INR
Monday, April 13, 20201 CHF = 78.86 INR
Sunday, April 12, 20201 CHF = 78.56 INR
Friday, April 10, 20201 CHF = 79.28 INR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 CHF = 78.16 INR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 CHF = 79.1 INR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 CHF = 77.68 INR