Historical quotes: CHF - HRK

Swiss franc Croatian kuna

DateValue
Friday, August 12, 20221 CHF = 7.75 HRK
Thursday, August 11, 20221 CHF = 7.74 HRK
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 CHF = 7.72 HRK
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 CHF = 7.71 HRK
Monday, August 8, 20221 CHF = 7.67 HRK
Sunday, August 7, 20221 CHF = 7.69 HRK
Friday, August 5, 20221 CHF = 7.68 HRK
Thursday, August 4, 20221 CHF = 7.7 HRK
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 CHF = 7.72 HRK
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 CHF = 7.71 HRK
Monday, August 1, 20221 CHF = 7.73 HRK
Sunday, July 31, 20221 CHF = 7.72 HRK
Friday, July 29, 20221 CHF = 7.73 HRK
Thursday, July 28, 20221 CHF = 7.68 HRK
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 CHF = 7.71 HRK
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 CHF = 7.62 HRK
Monday, July 25, 20221 CHF = 7.65 HRK
Sunday, July 24, 20221 CHF = 7.66 HRK
Friday, July 22, 20221 CHF = 7.62 HRK
Thursday, July 21, 20221 CHF = 7.59 HRK
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 CHF = 7.57 HRK
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 CHF = 7.57 HRK
Monday, July 18, 20221 CHF = 7.63 HRK
Sunday, July 17, 20221 CHF = 7.62 HRK
Friday, July 15, 20221 CHF = 7.62 HRK
Thursday, July 14, 20221 CHF = 7.63 HRK
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 CHF = 7.63 HRK
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 CHF = 7.61 HRK
Monday, July 11, 20221 CHF = 7.55 HRK
Sunday, July 10, 20221 CHF = 7.56 HRK
Friday, July 8, 20221 CHF = 7.59 HRK
Thursday, July 7, 20221 CHF = 7.61 HRK
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 CHF = 7.57 HRK
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 CHF = 7.51 HRK
Monday, July 4, 20221 CHF = 7.54 HRK
Sunday, July 3, 20221 CHF = 7.53 HRK
Friday, July 1, 20221 CHF = 7.52 HRK
Thursday, June 30, 20221 CHF = 7.55 HRK
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 CHF = 7.48 HRK
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 CHF = 7.44 HRK
Monday, June 27, 20221 CHF = 7.45 HRK
Sunday, June 26, 20221 CHF = 7.42 HRK
Friday, June 24, 20221 CHF = 7.44 HRK
Thursday, June 23, 20221 CHF = 7.4 HRK
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 CHF = 7.39 HRK
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 CHF = 7.38 HRK
Monday, June 20, 20221 CHF = 7.39 HRK
Sunday, June 19, 20221 CHF = 7.39 HRK
Friday, June 17, 20221 CHF = 7.38 HRK
Thursday, June 16, 20221 CHF = 7.23 HRK