Historical quotes: CHF - COP

Swiss franc Colombian Peso

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 CHF = 4158.09 COP
Thursday, May 19, 20221 CHF = 4120.21 COP
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 CHF = 4057.74 COP
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 CHF = 4048.29 COP
Monday, May 16, 20221 CHF = 4099.61 COP
Sunday, May 15, 20221 CHF = 4094.03 COP
Friday, May 13, 20221 CHF = 4096.25 COP
Thursday, May 12, 20221 CHF = 4102.98 COP
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 CHF = 4097.87 COP
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 CHF = 4115.62 COP
Monday, May 9, 20221 CHF = 4099.74 COP
Sunday, May 8, 20221 CHF = 4096.04 COP
Friday, May 6, 20221 CHF = 4151.02 COP
Thursday, May 5, 20221 CHF = 4179.47 COP
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 CHF = 4111.24 COP
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 CHF = 4090.21 COP
Monday, May 2, 20221 CHF = 4061.15 COP
Friday, April 29, 20221 CHF = 4087.22 COP
Thursday, April 28, 20221 CHF = 4088.68 COP
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 CHF = 4096.26 COP
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 CHF = 4106.01 COP
Monday, April 25, 20221 CHF = 4033.34 COP
Sunday, April 24, 20221 CHF = 4041.56 COP
Friday, April 22, 20221 CHF = 3957.61 COP
Thursday, April 21, 20221 CHF = 3958.75 COP
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 CHF = 3935.94 COP
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 CHF = 3949.03 COP
Monday, April 18, 20221 CHF = 3948.96 COP
Saturday, April 16, 20221 CHF = 3944.23 COP
Friday, April 15, 20221 CHF = 3963.53 COP
Thursday, April 14, 20221 CHF = 3984.49 COP
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 CHF = 4019.2 COP
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 CHF = 4016.88 COP
Monday, April 11, 20221 CHF = 4019.59 COP
Sunday, April 10, 20221 CHF = 4037.25 COP
Friday, April 8, 20221 CHF = 4021.01 COP
Thursday, April 7, 20221 CHF = 4014.7 COP
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 CHF = 4013.79 COP
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 CHF = 3997.79 COP
Monday, April 4, 20221 CHF = 4047.21 COP
Sunday, April 3, 20221 CHF = 4032.17 COP
Saturday, April 2, 20221 CHF = 4045.24 COP
Friday, April 1, 20221 CHF = 4077.26 COP
Thursday, March 31, 20221 CHF = 4062.31 COP
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 CHF = 4038.04 COP
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 CHF = 4050.03 COP
Monday, March 28, 20221 CHF = 4072.84 COP
Sunday, March 27, 20221 CHF = 4076.86 COP
Friday, March 25, 20221 CHF = 4073.12 COP
Thursday, March 24, 20221 CHF = 4049.47 COP