Historical quotes: CHF - CNY

Swiss franc Chinese Yuan Renminbi

DateValue
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 CHF = 7.01 CNY
Monday, June 27, 20221 CHF = 6.99 CNY
Sunday, June 26, 20221 CHF = 6.98 CNY
Saturday, June 25, 20221 CHF = 6.98 CNY
Friday, June 24, 20221 CHF = 6.97 CNY
Thursday, June 23, 20221 CHF = 6.97 CNY
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 CHF = 6.92 CNY
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 CHF = 6.92 CNY
Monday, June 20, 20221 CHF = 6.93 CNY
Sunday, June 19, 20221 CHF = 6.93 CNY
Friday, June 17, 20221 CHF = 6.93 CNY
Thursday, June 16, 20221 CHF = 6.75 CNY
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 CHF = 6.74 CNY
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 CHF = 6.78 CNY
Monday, June 13, 20221 CHF = 6.78 CNY
Sunday, June 12, 20221 CHF = 6.79 CNY
Friday, June 10, 20221 CHF = 6.82 CNY
Thursday, June 9, 20221 CHF = 6.83 CNY
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 CHF = 6.85 CNY
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 CHF = 6.85 CNY
Monday, June 6, 20221 CHF = 6.92 CNY
Sunday, June 5, 20221 CHF = 6.92 CNY
Friday, June 3, 20221 CHF = 6.96 CNY
Thursday, June 2, 20221 CHF = 6.94 CNY
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 CHF = 6.95 CNY
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 CHF = 6.95 CNY
Monday, May 30, 20221 CHF = 6.99 CNY
Sunday, May 29, 20221 CHF = 7 CNY
Friday, May 27, 20221 CHF = 7.03 CNY
Thursday, May 26, 20221 CHF = 6.96 CNY
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 CHF = 6.93 CNY
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 CHF = 6.88 CNY
Monday, May 23, 20221 CHF = 6.86 CNY
Sunday, May 22, 20221 CHF = 6.87 CNY
Friday, May 20, 20221 CHF = 6.9 CNY
Thursday, May 19, 20221 CHF = 6.84 CNY
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 CHF = 6.78 CNY
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 CHF = 6.77 CNY
Monday, May 16, 20221 CHF = 6.77 CNY
Sunday, May 15, 20221 CHF = 6.77 CNY
Friday, May 13, 20221 CHF = 6.77 CNY
Thursday, May 12, 20221 CHF = 6.76 CNY
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 CHF = 6.76 CNY
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 CHF = 6.78 CNY
Monday, May 9, 20221 CHF = 6.74 CNY
Sunday, May 8, 20221 CHF = 6.74 CNY
Friday, May 6, 20221 CHF = 6.75 CNY
Thursday, May 5, 20221 CHF = 6.79 CNY
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 CHF = 6.75 CNY
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 CHF = 6.76 CNY