Historical quotes: CHF - CNY

Swiss franc Chinese Yuan Renminbi

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 CHF = 7.21 CNY
Friday, September 9, 20221 CHF = 7.18 CNY
Thursday, September 8, 20221 CHF = 7.13 CNY
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 CHF = 7.06 CNY
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 CHF = 7.09 CNY
Monday, September 5, 20221 CHF = 7.02 CNY
Sunday, September 4, 20221 CHF = 7.02 CNY
Saturday, September 3, 20221 CHF = 7.03 CNY
Friday, September 2, 20221 CHF = 7.04 CNY
Thursday, September 1, 20221 CHF = 7.04 CNY
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 CHF = 7.1 CNY
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 CHF = 7.14 CNY
Monday, August 29, 20221 CHF = 7.09 CNY
Sunday, August 28, 20221 CHF = 7.11 CNY
Friday, August 26, 20221 CHF = 7.11 CNY
Thursday, August 25, 20221 CHF = 7.1 CNY
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 CHF = 7.09 CNY
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 CHF = 7.1 CNY
Monday, August 22, 20221 CHF = 7.11 CNY
Sunday, August 21, 20221 CHF = 7.11 CNY
Saturday, August 20, 20221 CHF = 7.11 CNY
Friday, August 19, 20221 CHF = 7.09 CNY
Thursday, August 18, 20221 CHF = 7.13 CNY
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 CHF = 7.15 CNY
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 CHF = 7.16 CNY
Monday, August 15, 20221 CHF = 7.16 CNY
Sunday, August 14, 20221 CHF = 7.16 CNY
Friday, August 12, 20221 CHF = 7.16 CNY
Thursday, August 11, 20221 CHF = 7.13 CNY
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 CHF = 7.08 CNY
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 CHF = 7.07 CNY
Monday, August 8, 20221 CHF = 7.03 CNY
Sunday, August 7, 20221 CHF = 7.04 CNY
Saturday, August 6, 20221 CHF = 7.03 CNY
Friday, August 5, 20221 CHF = 7.07 CNY
Thursday, August 4, 20221 CHF = 7.03 CNY
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 CHF = 7.04 CNY
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 CHF = 7.12 CNY
Monday, August 1, 20221 CHF = 7.08 CNY
Sunday, July 31, 20221 CHF = 7.08 CNY
Friday, July 29, 20221 CHF = 7.07 CNY
Thursday, July 28, 20221 CHF = 7.05 CNY
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 CHF = 7.03 CNY
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 CHF = 7 CNY
Monday, July 25, 20221 CHF = 7.01 CNY
Sunday, July 24, 20221 CHF = 7.02 CNY
Friday, July 22, 20221 CHF = 7 CNY
Thursday, July 21, 20221 CHF = 6.95 CNY
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 CHF = 6.96 CNY
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 CHF = 6.9 CNY