Historical quotes: SBD - JPY

Solomon Islands Dollar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Thursday, July 2, 20201 SBD = 12.85 JPY
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 SBD = 12.91 JPY
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 SBD = 12.89 JPY
Monday, June 29, 20201 SBD = 12.87 JPY
Friday, June 26, 20201 SBD = 12.86 JPY
Thursday, June 25, 20201 SBD = 12.85 JPY
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 SBD = 12.78 JPY
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 SBD = 12.84 JPY
Monday, June 22, 20201 SBD = 12.83 JPY
Friday, June 19, 20201 SBD = 12.84 JPY
Thursday, June 18, 20201 SBD = 12.83 JPY
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 SBD = 12.87 JPY
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 SBD = 12.91 JPY
Monday, June 15, 20201 SBD = 12.88 JPY
Friday, June 12, 20201 SBD = 12.83 JPY
Thursday, June 11, 20201 SBD = 12.84 JPY
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 SBD = 12.96 JPY
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 SBD = 13.01 JPY
Monday, June 8, 20201 SBD = 13.16 JPY
Saturday, June 6, 20201 SBD = 13.13 JPY
Friday, June 5, 20201 SBD = 13.12 JPY
Thursday, June 4, 20201 SBD = 13.08 JPY
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 SBD = 13.06 JPY
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 SBD = 12.91 JPY
Monday, June 1, 20201 SBD = 12.91 JPY
Friday, May 29, 20201 SBD = 12.92 JPY
Thursday, May 28, 20201 SBD = 12.95 JPY
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 SBD = 12.9 JPY
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 SBD = 12.98 JPY
Friday, May 22, 20201 SBD = 12.87 JPY
Thursday, May 21, 20201 SBD = 12.89 JPY
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 SBD = 12.96 JPY
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 SBD = 12.89 JPY
Monday, May 18, 20201 SBD = 12.86 JPY
Friday, May 15, 20201 SBD = 12.83 JPY
Thursday, May 14, 20201 SBD = 12.78 JPY
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 SBD = 12.88 JPY
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 SBD = 12.91 JPY
Monday, May 11, 20201 SBD = 12.83 JPY
Friday, May 8, 20201 SBD = 12.87 JPY
Thursday, May 7, 20201 SBD = 12.85 JPY
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 SBD = 12.88 JPY
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 SBD = 12.91 JPY
Monday, May 4, 20201 SBD = 12.92 JPY
Friday, May 1, 20201 SBD = 12.97 JPY
Thursday, April 30, 20201 SBD = 12.87 JPY
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 SBD = 12.82 JPY
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 SBD = 12.89 JPY
Friday, April 24, 20201 SBD = 12.92 JPY
Thursday, April 23, 20201 SBD = 12.94 JPY