Historical quotes: SCR - EUR

Seychellois Rupee Euro

DateValue
Friday, April 3, 20201 SCR = 0.067 EUR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 SCR = 0.07 EUR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 SCR = 0.071 EUR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 SCR = 0.071 EUR
Monday, March 30, 20201 SCR = 0.067 EUR
Sunday, March 29, 20201 SCR = 0.068 EUR
Friday, March 27, 20201 SCR = 0.071 EUR
Thursday, March 26, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 SCR = 0.073 EUR
Monday, March 23, 20201 SCR = 0.074 EUR
Sunday, March 22, 20201 SCR = 0.069 EUR
Friday, March 20, 20201 SCR = 0.074 EUR
Thursday, March 19, 20201 SCR = 0.071 EUR
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 SCR = 0.071 EUR
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 SCR = 0.077 EUR
Monday, March 16, 20201 SCR = 0.07 EUR
Sunday, March 15, 20201 SCR = 0.066 EUR
Friday, March 13, 20201 SCR = 0.07 EUR
Thursday, March 12, 20201 SCR = 0.069 EUR
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 SCR = 0.069 EUR
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 SCR = 0.068 EUR
Monday, March 9, 20201 SCR = 0.069 EUR
Sunday, March 8, 20201 SCR = 0.066 EUR
Saturday, March 7, 20201 SCR = 0.065 EUR
Friday, March 6, 20201 SCR = 0.07 EUR
Thursday, March 5, 20201 SCR = 0.07 EUR
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 SCR = 0.07 EUR
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 SCR = 0.07 EUR
Monday, March 2, 20201 SCR = 0.073 EUR
Sunday, March 1, 20201 SCR = 0.068 EUR
Friday, February 28, 20201 SCR = 0.071 EUR
Thursday, February 27, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Monday, February 24, 20201 SCR = 0.071 EUR
Sunday, February 23, 20201 SCR = 0.068 EUR
Friday, February 21, 20201 SCR = 0.073 EUR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 SCR = 0.073 EUR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Monday, February 17, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 SCR = 0.068 EUR
Friday, February 14, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 SCR = 0.072 EUR
Monday, February 10, 20201 SCR = 0.071 EUR
Sunday, February 9, 20201 SCR = 0.067 EUR
Friday, February 7, 20201 SCR = 0.071 EUR