Historical quotes: WST - COP

Samoan Tala Colombian Peso

DateValue
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 WST = 1497.32 COP
Monday, August 2, 20211 WST = 1503.12 COP
Friday, July 30, 20211 WST = 1483.62 COP
Thursday, July 29, 20211 WST = 1487.42 COP
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 WST = 1510.3 COP
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 WST = 1507.58 COP
Monday, July 26, 20211 WST = 1495.33 COP
Friday, July 23, 20211 WST = 1499.34 COP
Thursday, July 22, 20211 WST = 1481.45 COP
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 WST = 1469.71 COP
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 WST = 1446.6 COP
Monday, July 19, 20211 WST = 1471.26 COP
Friday, July 16, 20211 WST = 1465.17 COP
Thursday, July 15, 20211 WST = 1467.48 COP
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 WST = 1471.54 COP
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 WST = 1474.53 COP
Monday, July 12, 20211 WST = 1479.16 COP
Friday, July 9, 20211 WST = 1477.6 COP
Thursday, July 8, 20211 WST = 1480.56 COP
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 WST = 1461.86 COP
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 WST = 1473.99 COP
Monday, July 5, 20211 WST = 1455.97 COP
Friday, July 2, 20211 WST = 1469.15 COP
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 WST = 1458.01 COP
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 WST = 1435.65 COP
Monday, June 28, 20211 WST = 1445.27 COP
Friday, June 25, 20211 WST = 1459.39 COP
Thursday, June 24, 20211 WST = 1487.92 COP
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 WST = 1465.54 COP
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 WST = 1478.48 COP
Monday, June 21, 20211 WST = 1469.92 COP
Saturday, June 19, 20211 WST = 1460.77 COP
Friday, June 18, 20211 WST = 1445.74 COP
Thursday, June 17, 20211 WST = 1425.84 COP
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 WST = 1439.97 COP
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 WST = 1430.71 COP
Monday, June 14, 20211 WST = 1450.48 COP
Friday, June 11, 20211 WST = 1431.6 COP
Thursday, June 10, 20211 WST = 1402.89 COP
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 WST = 1412.28 COP
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 WST = 1414.46 COP
Monday, June 7, 20211 WST = 1426.78 COP
Friday, June 4, 20211 WST = 1430.68 COP
Thursday, June 3, 20211 WST = 1432.51 COP
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 WST = 1439 COP
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 WST = 1447.58 COP
Monday, May 31, 20211 WST = 1453.15 COP
Friday, May 28, 20211 WST = 1467.85 COP
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 WST = 1477.49 COP
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 WST = 1468.03 COP