Historical quotes: PLN - JPY

Polish Zloty Japanese Yen

DateValue
Monday, February 17, 20201 PLN = 28.01 JPY
Sunday, February 16, 20201 PLN = 28.02 JPY
Friday, February 14, 20201 PLN = 28.04 JPY
Thursday, February 13, 20201 PLN = 28.1 JPY
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 PLN = 28.18 JPY
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 PLN = 28.1 JPY
Monday, February 10, 20201 PLN = 28.11 JPY
Sunday, February 9, 20201 PLN = 28.13 JPY
Friday, February 7, 20201 PLN = 28.35 JPY
Thursday, February 6, 20201 PLN = 28.46 JPY
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 PLN = 28.28 JPY
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 PLN = 27.96 JPY
Monday, February 3, 20201 PLN = 27.98 JPY
Sunday, February 2, 20201 PLN = 27.96 JPY
Friday, January 31, 20201 PLN = 27.97 JPY
Thursday, January 30, 20201 PLN = 28.01 JPY
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 PLN = 28.16 JPY
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 PLN = 28.06 JPY
Monday, January 27, 20201 PLN = 28.19 JPY
Sunday, January 26, 20201 PLN = 28.25 JPY
Friday, January 24, 20201 PLN = 28.52 JPY
Thursday, January 23, 20201 PLN = 28.73 JPY
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 PLN = 28.79 JPY
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 PLN = 28.8 JPY
Monday, January 20, 20201 PLN = 28.84 JPY
Sunday, January 19, 20201 PLN = 28.83 JPY
Friday, January 17, 20201 PLN = 28.99 JPY
Thursday, January 16, 20201 PLN = 28.97 JPY
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 PLN = 28.95 JPY
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 PLN = 28.94 JPY
Monday, January 13, 20201 PLN = 28.75 JPY
Sunday, January 12, 20201 PLN = 28.76 JPY
Friday, January 10, 20201 PLN = 28.65 JPY
Thursday, January 9, 20201 PLN = 28.62 JPY
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 PLN = 28.37 JPY
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 PLN = 28.68 JPY
Monday, January 6, 20201 PLN = 28.4 JPY
Sunday, January 5, 20201 PLN = 28.37 JPY
Friday, January 3, 20201 PLN = 28.61 JPY
Thursday, January 2, 20201 PLN = 28.66 JPY
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 PLN = 28.56 JPY
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 PLN = 28.67 JPY
Monday, December 30, 20191 PLN = 28.72 JPY
Sunday, December 29, 20191 PLN = 28.73 JPY
Friday, December 27, 20191 PLN = 28.55 JPY
Thursday, December 26, 20191 PLN = 28.49 JPY
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 PLN = 28.35 JPY
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 PLN = 28.39 JPY
Monday, December 23, 20191 PLN = 28.51 JPY
Sunday, December 22, 20191 PLN = 28.49 JPY