Historical quotes: PEN - MXN

Peruvian sol Mexican peso

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 PEN = 5.14 MXN
Friday, September 9, 20221 PEN = 5.12 MXN
Thursday, September 8, 20221 PEN = 5.14 MXN
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 PEN = 5.18 MXN
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 PEN = 5.15 MXN
Monday, September 5, 20221 PEN = 5.15 MXN
Sunday, September 4, 20221 PEN = 5.17 MXN
Saturday, September 3, 20221 PEN = 5.16 MXN
Friday, September 2, 20221 PEN = 5.23 MXN
Thursday, September 1, 20221 PEN = 5.27 MXN
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 PEN = 5.28 MXN
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 PEN = 5.22 MXN
Monday, August 29, 20221 PEN = 5.29 MXN
Sunday, August 28, 20221 PEN = 5.25 MXN
Friday, August 26, 20221 PEN = 5.17 MXN
Thursday, August 25, 20221 PEN = 5.15 MXN
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 PEN = 5.18 MXN
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 PEN = 5.21 MXN
Monday, August 22, 20221 PEN = 5.35 MXN
Sunday, August 21, 20221 PEN = 5.24 MXN
Saturday, August 20, 20221 PEN = 5.23 MXN
Friday, August 19, 20221 PEN = 5.25 MXN
Thursday, August 18, 20221 PEN = 5.31 MXN
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 PEN = 5.15 MXN
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 PEN = 5.14 MXN
Monday, August 15, 20221 PEN = 5.14 MXN
Sunday, August 14, 20221 PEN = 5.14 MXN
Saturday, August 13, 20221 PEN = 5.13 MXN
Friday, August 12, 20221 PEN = 5.13 MXN
Thursday, August 11, 20221 PEN = 5.16 MXN
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 PEN = 5.15 MXN
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 PEN = 5.18 MXN
Monday, August 8, 20221 PEN = 5.33 MXN
Sunday, August 7, 20221 PEN = 5.23 MXN
Saturday, August 6, 20221 PEN = 5.23 MXN
Friday, August 5, 20221 PEN = 5.23 MXN
Thursday, August 4, 20221 PEN = 5.24 MXN
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 PEN = 5.31 MXN
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 PEN = 5.25 MXN
Monday, August 1, 20221 PEN = 5.18 MXN
Sunday, July 31, 20221 PEN = 5.2 MXN
Friday, July 29, 20221 PEN = 5.17 MXN
Thursday, July 28, 20221 PEN = 5.2 MXN
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 PEN = 5.33 MXN
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 PEN = 5.33 MXN
Monday, July 25, 20221 PEN = 5.37 MXN
Saturday, July 23, 20221 PEN = 5.26 MXN
Friday, July 22, 20221 PEN = 5.42 MXN
Thursday, July 21, 20221 PEN = 5.42 MXN
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 PEN = 5.36 MXN